Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, June 6, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 20 9:00 am AEA Game Report Novice C 0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306  0      
Fri., Oct 25 10:15 am Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report Novice B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306     
Sat., Nov 09 12:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Novice C 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306     
Sun., Nov 10 11:00 am Russell Arena Game Report Novice C 0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334     
Sat., Nov 16 2:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Game Report Novice C 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306     
Sun., Dec 01 9:00 am AEA Game Report Novice C 0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454     
Sun., Dec 08 11:00 am Russell Arena Game Report Novice C 0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306  0 OTTAWA ICE #2033     
Sun., Dec 15 9:00 am AEA Game Report Novice C 0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865     
Sat., Dec 21 1:00 pm AEA Game Report Novice C 0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306  0 OTTAWA ICE #2033     
Sun., Jan 05 11:00 am Russell Arena Game Report Novice C  RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306   GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405      
Sun., Jan 26 9:00 am AEA Game Report Novice C 4 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
Sat., Feb 08 1:00 am Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Novice C 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  9 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306     
Sun., Feb 16 3:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report Novice B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  3 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306     
Sat., Feb 29 4:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report Novice B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  3 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306     
Sat., Mar 07 3:00 am FINCC Game Report Novice C  RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306   KANATA RANGERS #1709      
TOTAL 4   0   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet