Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, May 29, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Nov 09 12:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Novice C 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306     
Sun., Nov 10 8:15 am CIH Academy Pad 2 Game Report Novice C  CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701   CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454      
Sat., Nov 16 12:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Novice C 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334     
Sat., Nov 23 4:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report Novice B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454     
Sun., Nov 24 10:00 am MNA Game Report Novice B 0 OTTAWA ICE #2033  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454     
Tue., Nov 26 6:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Novice C 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865     
Sat., Nov 30 1:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Novice C 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  0 OTTAWA ICE #2033     
Sun., Dec 01 9:00 am AEA Game Report Novice C 0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454     
Sun., Dec 08 10:00 am Richcraft Sensplex (Potvin) Game Report Novice C 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454     
Tue., Dec 10 6:00 am Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Novice C 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  0 KANATA RANGERS #1709     
Sat., Dec 14 3:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Novice C 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454     
Sat., Dec 14 3:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Novice C 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
Sat., Dec 21 12:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Novice C 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  0 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701     
Tue., Jan 14 6:00 am Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Novice C 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865     
Thu., Jan 23 6:00 pm SHILL Game Report Novice B 3 OTTAWA ICE #2033  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454     
Sat., Jan 25 1:00 am Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Novice C 5 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
Sat., Feb 08 1:00 am Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Novice C 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  9 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306     
Tue., Feb 11 6:00 am Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Novice C 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  5 OTTAWA ICE #2033     
Fri., Feb 14 1:00 pm Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Game Report Novice B 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454     
Sat., Feb 22 8:00 am Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Game Report Novice C 4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  3 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454     
Sat., Feb 29 12:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Novice C 3 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  3 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701     
Sun., Mar 08 4:15 pm Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report Novice B 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454     
TOTAL 2   5   14    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet