Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, August 18, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 12:45 pm CAA Game Report Atom A 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2566     
Fri., Sep 06 5:15 pm CAA Game Report Atom A 6 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sat., Sep 07 2:00 pm CAA Game Report Atom A 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Sep 07 6:30 pm CAA Game Report Atom A 2 CALEDON COYOTES #4662  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sun., Sep 08 8:00 am CAA Game Report Atom A 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  2 CALEDON COYOTES #4662     
Sat., Sep 14 9:00 am MALVERN Game Report Atom A  SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844   ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 11:45 am FORD Game Report Atom A 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 9:30 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report Atom A 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Fri., Sep 20 4:30 pm JOCA Game Report Atom A 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sat., Sep 21 11:00 am TPCC Game Report Atom A 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sat., Sep 21 4:45 pm 16MILE Game Report Atom A 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7107  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sat., Sep 28 12:15 pm FORD Game Report Atom A 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 12 4:00 pm SEYHAN Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sun., Oct 13 10:45 am FORD Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  2 BUFFALO BISONS     
Fri., Oct 18 9:00 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Atom A 0 STRATFORD ACES #3604  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Fri., Oct 18 9:00 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Atom A 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  2 STRATFORD ACES #3604     
Fri., Oct 18 1:15 pm WESTWOA Game Report Atom A 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1557     
Sat., Oct 19 12:15 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Atom A 4 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1075  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sat., Oct 19 6:00 pm LONGBA Game Report Atom A 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  1 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6268     
Sat., Oct 26 2:30 pm GSC Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107  5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sun., Oct 27 11:45 am FORD Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Fri., Nov 01 9:00 am SEYHAN Game Report Atom A 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805     
Fri., Nov 01 1:30 pm THOCA Game Report Atom A 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sat., Nov 02 9:00 am GCAC Game Report Atom A 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3144     
Sun., Nov 03 2:00 am RIDC Game Report Atom A 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sat., Nov 09 2:00 pm SPRVA Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sun., Nov 10 3:30 pm HESPELER Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sat., Nov 16 11:15 am FORD Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107     
Sun., Nov 17 11:40 am CRYS Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BUFFALO BISONS  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sun., Nov 24 12:45 pm FORD Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
Fri., Nov 29 9:45 am USA Game Report Atom A 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Fri., Nov 29 3:30 pm USA Game Report Atom A 0   5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sat., Nov 30 7:30 am USA Game Report Atom A 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2566  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sun., Dec 01 7:30 am USA Game Report Atom A 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sat., Dec 07 3:15 pm FORD Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  6 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
Sat., Dec 14 10:15 am FORD Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
Sat., Dec 21 2:00 pm MOHAWK Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sun., Dec 22 10:45 am FORD Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
Fri., Jan 03 7:00 pm AJAMES Game Report Atom A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 04 12:15 pm FORD Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
Sun., Jan 05 12:30 pm 16MILE Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sat., Jan 11 5:15 pm SEYHAN Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sun., Jan 12 1:45 pm FORD Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Fri., Jan 17 6:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sat., Jan 18 6:00 pm MAINWAY Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sun., Jan 19 1:45 pm FORD Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sat., Jan 25 2:00 pm MOHAWK Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sun., Jan 26 12:45 pm FORD Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107     
Sun., Feb 02 3:00 pm FORD Playdown Atom A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787     
Sat., Feb 08 3:15 pm FORD LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
Sun., Feb 09 11:00 am MAINWAY LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Fri., Feb 14 7:30 pm FORD Playdown Atom A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sun., Feb 16 3:00 pm FORD LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
Fri., Feb 21 8:30 am GSC Game Report Atom A 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Fri., Feb 21 4:30 pm GSC Game Report Atom A 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sat., Feb 22 5:00 pm BRNTSC Game Report Atom A 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107     
Sun., Feb 23 8:15 am GSC Game Report Atom A 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sat., Feb 29 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Playdown Atom A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Fri., Mar 06 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Playdown Atom A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3022  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sat., Mar 07 5:00 pm MAINWAY Game Report Atom A 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422   Exhibition   
TOTAL 24   21   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet