Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 14 10:00 am ROTRBC Game Report Atom B 0 STRATFORD ACES #3605  6 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 3:30 pm STETA Game Report Atom A 6 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  0 STRATFORD ACES #3605   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 17 7:30 pm STETA Game Report Atom A 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 18 6:00 pm STETA Game Report Atom A 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  1 HURON HEAT #3652   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 12:20 pm EACC Atom A (WEST) 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7107  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Sat., Oct 12 4:00 pm STETA Atom A (WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sat., Oct 26 4:00 pm STETA Atom A (WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805     
Sun., Oct 27 3:00 pm STETA Atom A (WEST) 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1170     
Wed., Oct 30 6:00 pm ROTMOLS Atom A (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3604  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Fri., Nov 01 8:30 am RIMP Game Report Atom A 1 HURON HEAT #3652  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Fri., Nov 01 2:10 pm MCA Game Report Atom A 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7107     
Sat., Nov 02 8:00 am RIMP Game Report Atom A 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sat., Nov 02 6:10 pm AMCA Game Report Atom A 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Sun., Nov 03 8:00 am AMCA Game Report Atom A 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  1 HURON HEAT #3652     
Sat., Nov 09 1:00 pm HOWACC Atom A (WEST) 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Sun., Nov 10 10:00 am AMCA Atom A (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1170  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Fri., Nov 15 1:00 pm STROUD Game Report Atom A 0 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6268  8 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Fri., Nov 15 5:15 pm INNISRC Game Report Atom A 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1557     
Sat., Nov 16 9:15 am INNISRC Game Report Atom A 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Sat., Nov 16 3:45 pm INNISRC Game Report Atom A 5 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
Sun., Nov 17 9:00 am HOLLY Game Report Atom A 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
Fri., Nov 22 6:00 pm EECC Atom A (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Wed., Nov 27 7:00 pm STETA Atom A (WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  2 HURON HEAT #3652     
Sat., Nov 30 10:00 am SPORTTP Atom A (WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Fri., Dec 06 7:30 pm SEADCC Atom A (WEST) 0 HURON HEAT #3652  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Sat., Dec 07 5:30 pm SOUHRC Atom A (WEST) 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7107     
Fri., Dec 13 6:00 pm EECC Atom A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Sat., Dec 14 10:15 am LONSP Atom A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Sat., Dec 21 1:00 pm HOWACC Atom A (WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Sun., Dec 22 3:00 pm STETA Atom A (WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837     
Sun., Jan 05 3:00 pm STETA Atom A (WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717     
Sat., Jan 11 4:00 pm STETA Atom A (WEST) 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  2 STRATFORD ACES #3604     
Sun., Jan 12 3:00 pm STETA Atom A (WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sun., Jan 19 3:00 pm STETA Atom A (WEST) 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  1 HURON HEAT #3652     
Fri., Jan 24 7:00 pm MOSSA Atom A (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1170  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Sun., Jan 26 3:00 pm STETA Atom A (WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7107     
Fri., Jan 31 11:30 am STRON-LON Game Report Atom A 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2566  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Fri., Jan 31 3:30 pm NICRC Game Report Atom A 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7107  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Sat., Feb 01 10:15 am NICRC Game Report Atom A 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  1 STRATFORD ACES #3604     
Sun., Feb 02 7:30 am WESTFSC Game Report Atom A 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7107  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Sun., Feb 02 11:30 am WESTFSC Game Report Atom A 4 STRATFORD ACES #3604  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Sat., Feb 08 4:00 pm STETA LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7107     
Sun., Feb 09 1:30 pm WOOLWT LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7107  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Sat., Feb 15 2:00 pm STETA LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7107     
Mon., Feb 17 7:00 pm STETA Playdown Atom A (O - 2 teams to advance) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  0 HURON HEAT #3652     
Fri., Feb 21 7:30 pm SEADCC Playdown Atom A (O - 2 teams to advance) 1 HURON HEAT #3652  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Sun., Feb 23 3:00 pm STETA Playdown Atom A (O - 2 teams to advance) 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  1 STRATFORD ACES #3604     
Sun., Mar 01 5:30 am HOWACC Playdown Atom A (O - 2 teams to advance) 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Wed., Mar 04 7:00 pm ROTRBC Playdown Atom A (O - 2 teams to advance) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3604  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Sun., Mar 08 2:30 pm STETA Playdown Atom A (O - 2 teams to advance) 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837     
TOTAL 20   17   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet