Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, September 30, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 15 6:15 pm SEYHAN Game Report Atom BB  ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720      Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 16 6:45 pm SEYHAN Game Report Atom B 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #535   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 9:00 am LEIS Game Report Atom BB 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Fri., Sep 20 1:35 pm GCNF Game Report Atom BB 4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sat., Sep 21 9:00 am MERIDCTR Game Report Atom BB 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sat., Sep 21 3:20 pm LEIS Game Report Atom BB 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Mon., Sep 23 5:30 pm GATEWAY Game Report Atom B 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3409  4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 26 6:00 pm LAWA Game Report Atom B 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #535  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 27 7:15 pm SEYHAN Game Report Atom BB 8 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3409   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 3:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #111  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sun., Oct 06 3:00 pm CGARDEN Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sat., Oct 12 1:15 pm SEYHAN Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  3 BARRIE SHARKS #111     
Sun., Oct 13 11:00 am SEYHAN Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  1 BARRIE SHARKS #111     
Tue., Oct 15 7:15 pm SEYHAN Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2955     
Fri., Oct 18 10:15 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Atom BB 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2955  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Fri., Oct 18 4:15 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Atom BB 2 BARRIE SHARKS #111  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Fri., Oct 18 4:15 pm WESTWOA Game Report Atom BB 2 BARRIE SHARKS #111  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sat., Oct 19 1:00 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Atom BB  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264   ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720      
Sat., Oct 19 1:00 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Atom BB 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
Sat., Oct 19 6:45 pm MIMA Game Report Atom BB 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sat., Oct 26 1:30 pm GLENABB Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sun., Oct 27 3:00 pm CTRWELL Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Fri., Nov 01 9:00 am GCAC Game Report Atom BB 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  12 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
Fri., Nov 01 1:00 pm RIDC Game Report Atom A 4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sat., Nov 02 9:00 am SEYHAN Game Report Atom BB 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sat., Nov 02 2:00 pm SEYHAN Game Report Atom A 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3144  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sat., Nov 09 3:00 pm CAYMA Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1981  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sun., Nov 10 2:00 pm APPLEBY A Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1601  4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sat., Nov 23 1:15 pm SEYHAN Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
Sat., Nov 30 2:00 pm SEYHAN Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
Sat., Nov 30 5:00 pm SEYHAN Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Fri., Dec 06 8:00 am IROQPARK Game Report Atom BB 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Fri., Dec 06 1:30 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom BB 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
Sat., Dec 07 7:15 am IROQPARK Game Report Atom BB 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7062     
Sat., Dec 07 3:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom BB 5 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sat., Dec 14 2:00 pm SEYHAN Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5854     
Sun., Dec 15 1:15 pm SEYHAN Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1981     
Sat., Dec 21 11:00 am TPCC Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sun., Dec 22 1:45 pm ICELAND Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5854  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sat., Jan 04 2:00 pm SEYHAN Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
Sat., Jan 11 5:00 pm SEYHAN Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1601     
Wed., Jan 15 6:00 pm CHPWMA Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2955  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sat., Jan 18 2:30 pm ICELAND Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5854  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Thu., Jan 23 6:15 pm GCNF Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2955  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sun., Jan 26 12:00 pm SEYHAN Atom BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1601     
Sat., Feb 08 3:00 pm CAYMA LLFHL ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1981  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sat., Feb 15 2:15 pm SEYHAN LLFHL ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1981     
Sun., Feb 16 3:30 pm HCCC LLFHL ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1981  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
TOTAL 13   21   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet