Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, September 30, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WHITBY WOLVES #4824 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Sep 05 7:30 pm SCOURT Game Report Atom BB 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4824   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 07 3:00 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Atom BB  WHITBY WOLVES #4824      Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 07 3:00 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Atom B 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 5:30 pm OBRIEN Game Report Atom BB 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #312  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4824   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 18 5:00 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom BB 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 9:00 am LEIS Game Report Atom BB 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Fri., Sep 20 5:00 pm GCNF Game Report Atom BB 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Sat., Sep 21 8:00 am GCNF Game Report Atom BB 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sat., Sep 21 2:20 pm LEIS Game Report Atom BB 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Fri., Oct 04 6:45 pm MAGNA Atom BB (EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #58  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Sat., Oct 05 4:00 pm SCOURT Atom BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Wed., Oct 09 5:00 pm IROQPARK Atom BB (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #312     
Fri., Oct 18 10:00 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Atom BB 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1601  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Fri., Oct 18 3:15 pm WESTWOA Game Report Atom BB 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5854     
Sat., Oct 19 1:30 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Atom BB 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Sat., Oct 19 6:45 pm MIMA Game Report Atom BB 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sat., Oct 26 4:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Atom BB (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7062     
Mon., Oct 28 7:30 pm FMRec Atom BB (EAST) 5 COLD CREEK COMETS #7062  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Sat., Nov 02 6:15 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Atom BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #58  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4824   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 03 5:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom BB 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #58   Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 15 7:00 pm EVINRUDE Atom BB (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Sat., Nov 16 1:30 pm INVISTA Atom BB (EAST) 4 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Sun., Nov 17 2:45 pm IROQPARK Atom BB (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
Sat., Nov 23 10:00 am IROQPARK Atom BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
Sun., Nov 24 1:15 pm IROQPARK Atom BB (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
Sat., Nov 30 1:30 pm INVISTA Atom BB (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Sun., Dec 01 10:00 am MCKINNEY Atom BB (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #58     
Fri., Dec 06 8:00 am IROQPARK Game Report Atom BB 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Fri., Dec 06 1:00 pm LUTHVIP Game Report Atom BB 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #58  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Sat., Dec 07 7:15 am MCKINNEY Game Report Atom BB 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
Sat., Dec 07 3:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom BB 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7062  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Sat., Dec 07 3:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom BB 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7062  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Sun., Dec 08 8:00 am IROQPARK Game Report Atom BB 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #58     
Sun., Dec 08 1:30 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom BB 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7062     
Thu., Dec 12 7:30 pm SCOURT Atom BB (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Sat., Dec 14 4:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Atom BB (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
Wed., Dec 18 5:00 pm IROQPARK Atom BB (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934     
Sat., Dec 21 4:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Atom BB (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #58     
Mon., Dec 23 5:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Atom BB (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #312     
Thu., Jan 02 5:00 pm VILLAGE Atom BB (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #312  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Tue., Jan 14 6:30 pm ACC1 Atom BB (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #312  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Wed., Jan 15 6:30 pm KEEC Atom BB (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7062  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Mon., Jan 20 5:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Atom BB (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7062     
Fri., Jan 24 6:45 pm MAGNA Atom BB (EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #58  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Fri., Jan 31 1:30 pm KINS-LON Game Report Atom BB 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2955     
Sun., Feb 02 7:00 am WESTFSC Game Report Atom BB 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2955     
Sun., Feb 02 12:00 pm WESTFSC Game Report Atom BB 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
Wed., Feb 05 5:45 pm MCKINNEY LLFHL ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #312     
Sun., Feb 09 4:30 pm ACC1 LLFHL ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #312  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Sun., Feb 16 4:45 pm IROQPARK LLFHL ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #312     
Mon., Feb 17 5:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Playdown Atom BB (G - 2 teams to advance) 6 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #312     
Sat., Feb 22 1:30 pm INVISTA LLFHL ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 5 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Sun., Feb 23 5:30 pm GBRICKARD Playdown Atom BB (G - 2 teams to advance) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Sat., Feb 29 3:00 pm MCKINNEY LLFHL ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  4 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
Sun., Mar 01 12:15 pm IROQPARK Playdown Atom BB (G - 2 teams to advance) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934     
Thu., Mar 05 6:00 pm VILLAGE Playdown Atom BB (G - 2 teams to advance) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #312  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Sat., Mar 07 2:00 pm UOIT Game Report Atom B 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4824   Exhibition   
TOTAL 21   19   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet