Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, August 19, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. MARYS ROCK #7580 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 22 3:15 pm PYRRC2 Game Report Atom C 4 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  3 STRATFORD ACES #3600   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 3:15 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Atom C 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sun., Oct 06 2:45 pm TIMKIN Game Report Atom C 5 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6802  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sun., Oct 13 3:15 pm PYRRC2 Game Report Atom C 2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  5 LAMBETH LANCERS #6004     
Fri., Oct 18 3:00 pm ELMA Game Report Atom C 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Fri., Oct 18 3:00 pm ELMA Game Report Atom C 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3356  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Fri., Oct 18 7:00 pm ELMA Game Report Atom C 3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  1 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6100     
Sat., Oct 19 3:00 pm MITDA Game Report Atom C 0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  4 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2910     
Sun., Oct 27 3:15 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Atom C 2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  2 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2910     
Mon., Oct 28 7:00 pm ROTRBC Game Report Atom C 1 STRATFORD ACES #3600  3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sun., Nov 03 3:15 pm PYRRC2 Game Report Atom C 0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  6 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5170     
Sun., Nov 10 10:30 am ROTRBC Game Report Atom C 4 STRATFORD ACES #3600  2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Fri., Nov 15 2:00 am DUFFLA Game Report Atom C 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6860  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sat., Nov 16 10:15 am PYRRC1 Game Report Atom C 1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6004  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sun., Nov 17 8:00 am PYRRC2 Game Report Atom C 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6860  1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sun., Nov 24 3:15 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Atom C 3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4215     
Sun., Dec 01 3:15 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Atom C 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  0      
Fri., Dec 06 9:00 am ZCC Game Report Atom C 2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  1 STRATFORD ACES #3600     
Fri., Dec 06 1:00 pm STETA Game Report Atom C 5 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2910  1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sat., Dec 07 9:00 am SOUHRC Game Report Atom C 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  2 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6100     
Sat., Dec 07 3:00 pm STETA Game Report Atom C 5 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5170  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Fri., Dec 13 5:30 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Atom C 3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  0      
Sat., Dec 14 1:20 pm GRERC Game Report Atom C 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4215  2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sun., Dec 15 3:15 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Atom C 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  0 STRATFORD ACES #3600     
Sun., Dec 22 3:15 pm PYRRC2 Game Report Atom C 3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  0 ILDERTON JETS #7248     
Sat., Jan 11 11:30 am LUNCCMC Game Report Atom C     ST. MARYS ROCK #7580      
Sun., Jan 19 3:15 pm PYRRC2 Game Report Atom C 7 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  0      
Fri., Jan 31 11:00 am SOUTHC Game Report Atom C 1 TCDGHA REBELS #8856  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sat., Feb 01 12:00 pm SSPE Game Report Atom C 6 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8701  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sun., Feb 02 8:00 am SSPE Game Report Atom C 5 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8701  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sun., Feb 09 3:15 pm PYRRC2 Game Report Atom C 3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  1 STRATFORD ACES #3600     
Sun., Feb 09 3:15 pm PYRRC2 Playdown Atom C (O - 1 team to advance) 3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  1 STRATFORD ACES #3600     
Fri., Feb 14 6:00 am SOUTHWA Game Report Atom C 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6860  1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sat., Feb 22 10:00 am ELMA Playdown Atom C (O - 1 team to advance) 2 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6100  4 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sun., Feb 23 3:15 pm PYRRC2 Game Report Atom C 2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  0      
Sat., Feb 29 5:00 pm ROTRBC Playdown Atom C (O - 1 team to advance) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3600  1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sun., Mar 01 3:15 pm PYRRC2 Playdown Atom C (O - 1 team to advance) 0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  1 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6100     
TOTAL 14   17   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet