Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, September 28, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SARNIA LADY STING #3352 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 15 11:15 am TIMKIN Game Report Atom C 5 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6802  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3352   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 1:30 pm PASA Game Report Atom C 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  3 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2910     
Sun., Sep 29 3:15 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Atom C 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Oct 05 1:30 pm PASA Game Report Atom C 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6001     
Sat., Oct 12 1:30 pm PASA Game Report Atom C 4 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4215     
Fri., Oct 18 3:00 pm ELMA Game Report Atom C 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Fri., Oct 18 7:00 pm MITDA Game Report Atom C 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  4 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2910     
Sat., Oct 19 7:00 pm MITDA Game Report Atom C 1 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6100  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sun., Oct 20 10:00 am MITDA Game Report Atom C 2 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2910  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Oct 26 1:30 pm PASA Game Report Atom C 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  6 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5170     
Sun., Nov 03 3:00 am WSTOCK Game Report Atom C 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6860  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Nov 09 10:00 am WSTOCK Game Report Atom C 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6860  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sun., Nov 10 5:00 pm EWZCC Game Report Atom C 6 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2910  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Nov 16 1:30 pm PASA Game Report Atom C 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5170     
Sat., Nov 23 1:30 am PASA Game Report Atom C 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  2 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2910     
Sun., Nov 24 6:30 am LAMBA Game Report Atom C 4 LAMBETH LANCERS #6004  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Fri., Dec 06 11:25 am EECC Game Report Atom C 5 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4201     
Fri., Dec 06 11:25 am EECC Game Report Atom C  LAMBTON ATTACK #4215   SARNIA LADY STING #3352      
Fri., Dec 06 11:25 am EECC Game Report Atom C 5 LAMBTON ATTACK #4215  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Dec 07 11:00 am STTTCC Game Report Atom C 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6001     
Sat., Dec 07 4:40 pm STTTCC Game Report Atom C 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6802     
Sun., Dec 08 8:15 am STTTCC Game Report Atom C 5 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6001     
Sun., Dec 08 1:30 pm TIMKIN Game Report Atom C 4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6802  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Dec 14 1:30 pm PASA Game Report Atom C 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6001     
Sun., Dec 15 2:45 pm TIMKIN Game Report Atom C 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6802  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Dec 21 1:30 pm PASA Game Report Atom C 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6860     
Fri., Jan 03 6:00 am SOUTHWA Game Report Atom C 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6860  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Fri., Jan 03 2:00 pm WSTOCK Game Report Atom C 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6802     
Sat., Jan 04 4:00 pm SOUTHWA Game Report Atom C 3 STRATFORD ACES #3600  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Jan 11 12:30 pm EWZCC Game Report Atom C 6 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2910  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sun., Jan 12 2:45 pm STTEMCC Game Report Atom C  ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6802   SARNIA LADY STING #3352      
Sun., Jan 12 2:45 pm TIMKIN Game Report Atom C 3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6802  4 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Fri., Jan 17 6:00 am BELCC Game Report Atom C 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6860  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Fri., Jan 17 1:30 pm EECC Game Report Atom C 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6100     
Sat., Jan 18 11:30 am DORC Game Report Atom C  LAMBETH LANCERS #6001   SARNIA LADY STING #3352      
Sat., Jan 18 11:30 am DORC Game Report Atom C 4 LAMBETH LANCERS #6004  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Jan 18 4:30 pm EECC Game Report Atom C 4 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4201     
Sun., Jan 19 10:10 am EECC Game Report Atom C 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6001     
Fri., Jan 24 7:00 pm CLEARA Game Report Atom C 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6802     
Sat., Jan 25 1:30 pm PASA Game Report Atom C 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  4 LAMBETH LANCERS #6001     
Sun., Jan 26 12:45 pm GEMS Game Report Atom C 4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5170  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Fri., Jan 31 7:00 pm CLEARA Game Report Atom C 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6860     
Sat., Feb 01 2:45 pm GEMS Game Report Atom C 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5170  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Feb 08 1:20 pm GRERC Playdown Atom C (P - 2 teams to advance) 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4215  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sun., Feb 09 1:00 pm PASA Playdown Atom C (P - 2 teams to advance) 4 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4215     
Fri., Mar 06 7:00 pm CLEARA Playdown Atom C (P - 2 teams to advance) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3352  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4769     
Sat., Mar 07 5:25 pm FORFA Playdown Atom C (P - 2 teams to advance) 8 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4769  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sun., Mar 08 2:00 am CIVIC Game Report Atom C 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6860  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
TOTAL 13   23   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet