Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, December 2, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Oct 10 6:30 am SOUTHC Game Report Atom C 0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817  4 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6100     
Sat., Oct 19 1:15 pm SSPE Game Report Atom C 0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817  12 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8701     
Sat., Oct 26 10:00 am ELMA Game Report Atom C 3 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6100  1 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817     
Mon., Nov 04 7:00 am DESB Game Report Atom C 8 TCDGHA REBELS #8856  0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817     
Sat., Nov 09 10:00 am PERERC Game Report Atom C 2 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6100  1 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817     
Sun., Nov 10 3:00 am JMcCARTH Game Report Atom C 3   11 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817     
Fri., Nov 15 10:00 am ALLMAN Game Report Atom C 0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817  2 STRATFORD ACES #3600     
Fri., Nov 15 1:15 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Atom C 3 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817  3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6004     
Sat., Nov 16 11:00 am DUFFLA Game Report Atom C 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4215  2 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817     
Sat., Dec 14 1:15 pm SSPE Game Report Atom C 0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817  12 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8701     
Mon., Dec 16 6:15 pm DAVA Game Report Atom C 14 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8701  0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817     
Mon., Jan 06 6:15 pm DAVA Game Report Atom C 9 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8701  1 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817     
Thu., Jan 09 6:30 pm SOUTHC Game Report Atom C 1 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817  9 TCDGHA REBELS #8856     
Sun., Jan 12 4:15 pm SSPE Game Report Atom C 0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817  11 TCDGHA REBELS #8856     
Sat., Jan 25 3:30 pm SSPE Game Report Atom C 0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817  6 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6100     
Fri., Jan 31 9:00 am SOUTHC Game Report Atom C 0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817  12 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8701     
Fri., Jan 31 1:00 pm SOUTHC Game Report Atom C 0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817  4 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2910     
Sat., Feb 01 4:00 pm SSPE Game Report Atom C 0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817  4 TCDGHA REBELS #8856     
Mon., Feb 10 7:00 pm DESB Playdown Atom C (V - 2 teams to advance) 5 TCDGHA REBELS #8856  0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817     
Mon., Feb 17 6:15 pm DAVA Playdown Atom C (V - 2 teams to advance) 13 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8701  0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817     
Sat., Feb 22 3:30 pm SSPE Game Report Atom C 7 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817  0    Exhibition   
TOTAL 2   17   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet