Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, May 21, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Sep 05 8:00 pm EVINRUDE Game Report PW BB 6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 07 12:10 pm NSIMCOE Game Report PW A 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1552  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 07 5:00 pm NSIMCOE Game Report PW A 0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1552  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 5:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW A 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 5:00 pm NORCC Game Report PW A 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 17 6:30 pm NEWMA Game Report PW A 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 9:00 am TRIBUTE Game Report PW A 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
Fri., Sep 20 5:00 pm LGNDS P1 Game Report PW A 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067  6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Fri., Sep 20 5:30 pm DONEVAN Game Report PW A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Sep 21 8:30 am LEGENDS Game Report PW A 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sun., Sep 22 9:00 am LEGENDS Game Report PW A 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8832     
Sun., Sep 22 12:45 pm LGNDS P3 Game Report PW A 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2450  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Thu., Sep 26 7:00 pm EVINRUDE Game Report PW A 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4853   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 12:00 pm DURO Game Report PW A 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1552   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 4:00 pm EVINRUDE Game Report PW A 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1552   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 2:15 pm STOUCLIP Peewee A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sun., Oct 06 5:45 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee A (EAST) 6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Fri., Oct 11 7:30 pm EVINRUDE Peewee A (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
Sat., Oct 12 3:00 pm EVINRUDE Peewee A (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
Fri., Oct 18 10:00 am ORONO Game Report PW A 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 SAULT STE. MARIE #4010     
Fri., Oct 18 10:00 am ORONO Game Report PW A 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 SAULT STE. MARIE #4010     
Fri., Oct 18 5:00 pm DARL Game Report PW BB 0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5932  5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Oct 19 10:45 am GBRICKARD Game Report PW C 0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5926  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Oct 19 1:30 pm SCOURT Game Report PW A 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067     
Sun., Oct 20 9:00 am NEWMA Game Report PW A 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sun., Oct 20 1:00 pm ORONO Game Report PW A 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Fri., Oct 25 8:00 pm EVINRUDE Peewee A (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sun., Oct 27 11:50 am MATTAMY Peewee A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Nov 02 6:30 pm LEASMEM Peewee A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sun., Nov 03 1:15 pm IROQPARK Peewee A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Fri., Nov 08 8:00 pm EVINRUDE Peewee A (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
Sat., Nov 09 3:00 pm MILLCSMCC Peewee A (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Fri., Nov 15 10:45 am Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Game Report PW A 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2450  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Fri., Nov 15 4:35 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report PW A 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #3     
Sat., Nov 16 11:05 am Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report PW A 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2859  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Nov 16 11:05 am Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report PW A 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2859     
Sat., Nov 16 5:10 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report PW A 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202     
Sun., Nov 17 8:15 am Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report PW A 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2859  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Nov 23 3:00 pm KEEC Peewee A (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sun., Nov 24 5:45 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Fri., Dec 06 8:30 am MCKINNEY Game Report PW A 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163     
Fri., Dec 06 3:00 pm IROQPARK Game Report PW A 1 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Dec 07 8:00 am IROQPARK Game Report PW A 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Dec 07 12:45 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW A 6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sun., Dec 08 9:00 am IROQPARK Game Report PW A 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sun., Dec 08 2:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report PW A 2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Mon., Dec 09 7:00 pm VILL-AJAX Peewee A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sun., Dec 15 5:45 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee A (EAST) 8 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Tue., Dec 17 6:30 pm PETERBMEM Peewee A (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Dec 21 1:00 pm MALVERN Peewee A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sun., Dec 22 4:45 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee A (EAST) 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067     
Sat., Jan 04 2:00 pm AJAXCC Peewee A (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sun., Jan 05 5:45 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee A (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Tue., Jan 14 7:00 pm ANGUSGL Peewee A (EAST) 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Fri., Jan 17 12:30 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
Fri., Jan 17 6:00 pm DPC Game Report PW A 1 BARRIE SHARKS #103  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Jan 18 11:00 am HESPELER Game Report PW A 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sat., Jan 18 5:30 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sun., Jan 19 10:00 am HESPELER Game Report PW A 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Wed., Jan 22 6:00 pm MCKINNEY Peewee A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sun., Jan 26 5:00 pm KEEC Peewee A (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sun., Feb 02 1:00 pm PICKRC LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Feb 08 1:00 pm EVINRUDE LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
Fri., Feb 14 7:15 pm DON Game Report PW A 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Feb 15 8:05 pm PICKRC Game Report PW BB 6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 KANATA RANGERS #1735     
Wed., Feb 19 7:30 pm ANCC Playdown Peewee A (E - 1 team to advance) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067     
Sun., Feb 23 3:30 pm LEASMEM LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Feb 29 1:00 pm EVINRUDE LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Feb 29 6:00 pm PETERBMEM LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Thu., Mar 05 7:30 pm KEEC Playdown Peewee A (E - 1 team to advance) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Mar 07 4:00 pm EVINRUDE Playdown Peewee A (E - 1 team to advance)  PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484   COLD CREEK COMETS #7067      
TOTAL 44   13   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet