Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, March 2, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 11:30 am MORFA Game Report PW A 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 11 5:30 pm MAINWAY Game Report PW A 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 11 5:30 pm MAINWAY Game Report PW A 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 8:30 am JOCA Game Report PW A 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
Fri., Sep 20 3:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A 1 HURON HEAT #3663  4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Fri., Sep 20 7:30 pm GLENABB Game Report PW A 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202     
Sat., Sep 21 8:15 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1552  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sat., Sep 21 7:00 pm TPCC Game Report PW A 5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
Sun., Sep 22 11:30 am 16MILE Game Report PW A 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Fri., Sep 27 7:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 10:15 am CGARDEN Game Report PW A 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 30 6:00 pm ALDERSHOT Game Report PW A 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 12:00 pm CRYS Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Fri., Oct 18 7:30 pm MORFA Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Thu., Oct 24 7:00 pm APPLEBY B Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Sat., Oct 26 5:30 pm APPLEBY B Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sun., Oct 27 2:00 pm APPLEBY A Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 8 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
Fri., Nov 01 1:05 pm WATERMRC Game Report PW A 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
Fri., Nov 01 6:15 pm RIMP Game Report PW A 5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615     
Sat., Nov 02 12:35 pm RIMP Game Report PW A 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sat., Nov 02 5:05 pm AMCA Game Report PW A 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
Sun., Nov 03 9:35 am AMCA Game Report PW A 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8832  4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sun., Nov 03 2:00 pm RIMP Game Report PW A 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sat., Nov 09 5:00 pm MAINWAY Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sun., Nov 10 12:45 pm FORD Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Fri., Nov 15 7:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sat., Nov 16 12:00 pm CRYS Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BUFFALO BISONS  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sun., Nov 24 3:15 pm GCNF Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Thu., Nov 28 7:00 pm MORFA Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sat., Nov 30 2:30 pm APPLEBY B Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sun., Dec 01 1:00 pm APPLEBY A Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sat., Dec 07 2:30 pm APPLEBY B Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Fri., Dec 13 10:20 am Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report PW A 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2450  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Fri., Dec 13 4:40 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Potvin) Game Report PW A 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  4 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6627     
Sat., Dec 14 11:25 am Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Game Report PW A 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2859     
Sun., Dec 15 9:05 am Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Game Report PW A 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2859  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Thu., Dec 19 7:00 pm APPLEBY B Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Dec 21 5:00 pm MOHAWK Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sun., Jan 05 4:15 pm ICELAND Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sun., Jan 12 12:30 pm 16MILE Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sun., Jan 19 2:00 pm APPLEBY A Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Wed., Jan 22 7:30 pm SALT Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sat., Jan 25 7:00 pm MAINWAY Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sun., Jan 26 3:00 pm APPLEBY A Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Fri., Jan 31 12:30 pm WESTFSC Game Report PW A 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Fri., Jan 31 5:30 pm LONSP Game Report PW A 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  5 LONDON DEVILETTES #655     
Sat., Feb 01 3:15 pm BOSTCC Game Report PW A 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sat., Feb 08 3:45 pm 16MILE LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sun., Feb 09 3:00 pm APPLEBY A LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Sat., Feb 15 3:30 pm GLENABB LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sun., Feb 23 12:00 pm APPLEBY A Playdown Peewee A (K - 1 team to advance) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Sun., Mar 01 3:15 pm ICELAND Playdown Peewee A (K - 1 team to advance) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sat., Mar 07 3:30 pm APPLEBY B Playdown Peewee A (K - 1 team to advance) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sun., Mar 08 12:30 pm 16MILE Playdown Peewee A (K - 1 team to advance) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
TOTAL 18   21   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet