Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, May 21, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916 - 2019-2020
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
Tue., Sep 24 5:45 pm THUBTC Game Report PW A 3 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916  3    Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 12:45 pm THUBTC Game Report PW A 0 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916  4    Exhibition   
Mon., Oct 07 5:00 am FWFNA Game Report PW A 2   3 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 09 6:30 am PORAA Game Report PW A 1 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916  4    Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 19 4:30 am THUBTC Game Report PW A 5 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916  2    Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 23 6:30 am PORAA Game Report PW A 1   2 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 25 8:00 am OUT Game Report PW A 3   2 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 26 5:00 am OUT Game Report PW A 3 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916  5    Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 26 10:45 am OUT Game Report PW A 1   2 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 27 11:45 am OUT Game Report PW A 2   1 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 30 6:30 am PORAA Game Report PW A 2   0 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Thu., Nov 07 8:00 am THUBTC Game Report PW A 6 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916  0      
Fri., Nov 08 2:15 am FWFNA Game Report PW A 3   1 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916     
Fri., Nov 08 8:15 am THUBTC Game Report PW A 1 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916  3      
Sat., Nov 09 9:30 am FWFNA Game Report PW A 5   0 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916     
Wed., Nov 13 6:30 am PORAA Game Report PW A 4   2 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Wed., Nov 20 6:30 am PORAA Game Report PW A 5   2 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 23 3:00 am THUBTC Game Report PW A 1 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916  4    Exhibition   
Wed., Nov 27 6:30 am PORAA Game Report PW A 4   1 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Mon., Dec 02 11:00 am THUBTC Game Report PW A 3   0 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Fri., Dec 06 7:10 am OUT Game Report PW A 0   3 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916     
Sat., Dec 07 5:35 am OUT Game Report PW A 0 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916  0      
Sat., Dec 07 10:55 am OUT Game Report PW A 6 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916  0      
Sun., Dec 08 2:55 am OUT Game Report PW A 2   1 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916     
Sun., Dec 08 9:35 am OUT Game Report PW A 2 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916  0      
Wed., Dec 11 6:30 am PORAA Game Report PW A 6   1 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Fri., Dec 20 6:30 am PORAA Game Report PW A 7   1 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Wed., Jan 08 6:30 am PORAA Game Report PW A 5   2 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Thu., Jan 16 7:00 am FWFNA Game Report PW A 5   2 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916     
Fri., Jan 17 5:45 am THUBTC Game Report PW A 1   1 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916     
Fri., Jan 17 12:45 pm THUBTC Game Report PW A 2 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916  5      
Sat., Jan 18 5:45 am FWFNA Game Report PW A 3   3 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916     
Wed., Jan 22 1:30 am PORAA Game Report PW A 3   2 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Fri., Jan 24 10:30 am OUT Game Report PW A 7   4 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916     
Sat., Jan 25 4:00 am OUT Game Report PW A 0 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916  1      
Sat., Jan 25 10:30 am OUT Game Report PW A 1   4 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916     
Sun., Jan 26 8:00 am OUT Game Report PW A 1   3 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916     
Wed., Jan 29 6:30 am PORAA Game Report PW A 4   2 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Wed., Feb 05 6:30 pm PORAA Game Report PW A 7   1 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Sun., Feb 09 3:30 am NEEMA Game Report PW A 4   4 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Wed., Feb 12 6:30 am PORAA Game Report PW A 5   2 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
Fri., Feb 21 6:45 am THUBTC Game Report PW A 1 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916  7      
Fri., Feb 21 9:45 am THUBTC Game Report PW A 4   0 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916     
Sat., Feb 22 2:15 am THUBTC Game Report PW A 7   1 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916     
Sat., Feb 22 9:45 am THUBTC Game Report PW A 0 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916  1      
Mon., Mar 09 5:00 am FWFNA Game Report PW A 3   6 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #916   Exhibition   
TOTAL 6   12   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet