Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, October 1, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 13 8:30 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report PW A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 9:00 am DONEVAN Game Report PW A 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Fri., Sep 20 5:30 pm DONEVAN Game Report PW A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Sep 21 1:30 pm HARMAN Game Report PW A 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sat., Sep 21 6:30 pm DONEVAN Game Report PW A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
Sat., Sep 28 5:30 pm LUTHVIP Game Report PW BB 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4839  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792   Exhibition   
Tue., Oct 01 5:50 pm MATTAMY Game Report PW BB 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 16 7:30 pm SCARVILL Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821     
Sat., Oct 19 10:15 am MALVERN Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sun., Oct 20 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3034  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sun., Oct 20 6:30 pm ORIA Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  2 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sun., Oct 27 1:15 pm FUTSA Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Fri., Nov 01 8:15 pm STOUCLIP Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sat., Nov 02 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sat., Nov 09 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sun., Nov 10 4:30 pm LEASMEM Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
Fri., Nov 15 10:00 am ALLAN Game Report PW BB 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4839  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Fri., Nov 15 7:00 pm EAST Game Report PW BB 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1987     
Sat., Nov 16 11:00 am ALLAN Game Report PW B 1 AYR ROCKETS #1830  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sat., Nov 16 4:45 pm ALLAN Game Report PW BB 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Wed., Nov 20 7:30 pm LEASMEM Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
Sun., Nov 24 9:50 am MATTAMY Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sun., Dec 01 4:00 pm MALVERN Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sat., Dec 07 4:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #109  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sun., Dec 08 5:30 pm LEASMEM Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  7 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
Sat., Dec 14 4:30 pm SCARVILL Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  1 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sun., Dec 15 6:30 pm ALLIST Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sat., Dec 21 2:15 pm STOUCLIP Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sun., Dec 22 5:00 pm FORHILL Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sat., Jan 11 1:45 pm STRON-AUR Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Wed., Jan 15 7:30 pm LEASMEM Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3034     
Thu., Jan 23 7:15 pm Paramount Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sat., Jan 25 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3034  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sun., Feb 02 1:20 pm TREEVE LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sat., Feb 08 5:00 pm THOECC LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sat., Feb 29 11:00 am CANLAN-YORK Playdown Peewee BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sun., Mar 01 5:00 pm FORHILL Playdown Peewee BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425     
Thu., Mar 05 7:15 pm FUTSA Playdown Peewee BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3034     
Sat., Mar 07 10:00 am MALVERN Playdown Peewee BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
TOTAL 14   15   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet