Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, January 17, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WATERLOO RAVENS #1180 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Sep 11 7:00 pm RIMP Game Report PW BB 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 10:00 am STTTCC Game Report PW BB 3   0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Fri., Sep 20 4:20 pm STTEMCC Game Report PW BB 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Sat., Sep 21 10:10 am STTTCC Game Report PW BB 11 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Sun., Sep 22 9:00 am STTTCC Game Report PW BB 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  5 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Mon., Sep 23 7:00 pm AMCA Game Report PW BB 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  4 STRATFORD ACES #3608   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 5:00 pm EXPA Game Report PW BB 3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 7:30 pm AMCA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sun., Oct 06 1:00 pm MOSSA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
Fri., Oct 11 6:30 pm HESPELER Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Sun., Oct 20 5:00 pm MOSSA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233     
Sat., Oct 26 2:20 pm SOUHRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Fri., Nov 01 9:00 am RIMP Game Report PW BB 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
Fri., Nov 01 2:10 pm WATERMRC Game Report PW BB 3 HURON HEAT #3663  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Sat., Nov 02 8:00 am WATERMRC Game Report PW BB 2   2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Sat., Nov 02 7:15 pm AMCA Game Report PW BB 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482     
Fri., Nov 08 7:30 pm SEADCC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 HURON HEAT #3663  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Sat., Nov 09 2:30 pm RIMP Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233     
Fri., Nov 15 7:00 pm MOSSA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  2 STRATFORD ACES #3608     
Sun., Nov 17 11:00 am AMCA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  3 HURON HEAT #3663     
Sun., Nov 24 2:00 pm BRUSS Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 6 HURON HEAT #3663  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Fri., Nov 29 8:00 pm MOSSA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482     
Sat., Nov 30 6:00 pm SOUHRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Fri., Dec 06 9:30 am MCKINNEY Game Report PW BB 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Fri., Dec 06 3:30 pm MCKINNEY Game Report PW BB 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4839     
Sat., Dec 07 9:15 am MCKINNEY Game Report PW BB 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sat., Dec 07 5:00 pm IROQPARK Game Report PW BB 7 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6627  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Wed., Dec 11 7:30 pm WESTEND Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Sat., Dec 14 2:00 pm CIVIC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Fri., Dec 20 7:00 pm MOSSA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402     
Fri., Jan 03 8:00 pm MOSSA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  4 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482     
Sat., Jan 04 3:00 pm EXPA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Wed., Jan 08 7:00 pm CTRWELL Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Fri., Jan 10 9:15 am SARACC Game Report PW BB 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
Fri., Jan 10 2:15 pm SARACC Game Report PW BB 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  9 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6627     
Sat., Jan 11 11:45 am SARACC Game Report PW BB 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  2      
Fri., Jan 17 6:00 pm MOSSA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402     
Sat., Jan 18 4:00 pm DUFFLA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3608  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Sun., Jan 19 10:30 am AMCA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
Sat., Jan 25 12:45 pm ROTMOLS Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 5 STRATFORD ACES #3608  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Sat., Feb 08 3:15 pm ROTMOLS LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 5 STRATFORD ACES #3608  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Sun., Feb 09 5:00 pm RIMP LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  2 STRATFORD ACES #3608     
Sun., Feb 23 6:30 pm WATERMRC Playdown Peewee BB (M - 2 teams to advance) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233     
Sat., Feb 29 2:30 pm GSC Playdown Peewee BB (M - 2 teams to advance) 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2101  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Sun., Mar 01 11:00 am CAMSP Playdown Peewee BB (M - 2 teams to advance) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Sat., Mar 07 2:00 pm RIMP Playdown Peewee BB (M - 2 teams to advance) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2101     
TOTAL 2   34   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet