Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, April 15, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WHITBY WOLVES #4801 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 9:30 am CANLAN-NY Game Report PW AA 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #2  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Fri., Sep 06 2:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW AA 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
Sat., Sep 07 11:00 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW AA 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2856  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sat., Sep 07 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW AA 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sat., Sep 07 6:30 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report PW AA 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sun., Sep 08 9:30 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW AA 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sun., Sep 08 1:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW AA 7 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4476     
Sun., Sep 15 2:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report PW AA 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 2:30 pm 16MILE Game Report PW BB 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1253  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 2:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report PW AA 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 3:30 pm SCOURT Peewee AA (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sun., Oct 06 2:15 pm IROQPARK Peewee AA (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601     
Tue., Oct 08 6:15 pm IROQPARK Peewee AA (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
Tue., Oct 15 7:15 pm IROQPARK Peewee AA (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
Wed., Oct 16 7:15 pm STOUCLIP Peewee AA (EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sat., Oct 19 11:00 am QUINTE Peewee AA (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Tue., Oct 22 6:15 pm IROQPARK Peewee AA (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301     
Sat., Nov 02 8:00 pm ACC1 Peewee AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sun., Nov 03 2:15 pm IROQPARK Peewee AA (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Fri., Nov 08 10:55 am OUT Game Report PW AA 2   0 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Fri., Nov 08 5:35 pm USA Game Report PW AA 6 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0      
Sat., Nov 09 9:00 am USA Game Report PW AA 1   6 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sat., Nov 09 4:50 pm USA Game Report PW AA 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  1      
Sun., Nov 10 8:30 am USA Game Report PW AA 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4476  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sun., Nov 10 1:40 pm USA Game Report PW AA 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  2      
Tue., Nov 12 7:15 pm IROQPARK Peewee AA (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
Sat., Nov 16 5:45 pm ALLAN Game Report PW BB 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sun., Nov 17 12:15 pm IROQPARK Peewee AA (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591     
Sun., Nov 24 2:15 pm IROQPARK Peewee AA (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
Tue., Dec 03 7:15 pm IROQPARK Peewee AA (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591     
Fri., Dec 06 10:00 am IROQPARK Game Report PW AA 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2856     
Fri., Dec 06 2:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW AA 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2518  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sat., Dec 07 10:00 am IROQPARK Game Report PW AA 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301     
Sat., Dec 07 5:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report PW AA 2 STRATFORD ACES #3607  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sun., Dec 08 10:15 am IROQPARK Game Report PW AA 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sat., Dec 14 2:00 pm ACC1 Peewee AA (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sun., Dec 15 2:15 pm IROQPARK Peewee AA (EAST) 8 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601     
Mon., Dec 16 7:45 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee AA (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sat., Dec 21 7:45 pm STOUCLIP Peewee AA (EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Fri., Jan 03 8:00 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW AA 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Fri., Jan 03 12:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW AA 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  1      
Sat., Jan 04 11:40 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW AA 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sat., Jan 04 5:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW AA 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sat., Jan 11 2:30 pm CATARAQCC Peewee AA (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601  7 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Mon., Jan 13 7:45 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee AA (EAST) 7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sun., Jan 19 2:30 pm INVISTA Peewee AA (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601  8 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Fri., Jan 24 8:15 pm IROQPARK Peewee AA (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sun., Jan 26 4:30 pm QUINTE Peewee AA (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Fri., Jan 31 10:35 am Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report PW AA 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Fri., Jan 31 5:50 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report PW AA 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 KANATA RANGERS #1731     
Sat., Feb 01 12:25 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report PW AA 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sat., Feb 01 6:55 pm Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Game Report PW AA 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2856     
Sat., Feb 08 2:30 pm INVISTA LLFHL PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sun., Feb 09 3:15 pm IROQPARK LLFHL PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601     
Thu., Feb 20 6:00 pm ACC1 Playdown Peewee AA (G - 2 teams to advance) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sat., Feb 22 3:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Playdown Peewee AA (G - 2 teams to advance) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Wed., Feb 26 6:00 pm IROQPARK Playdown Peewee AA (G - 2 teams to advance) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
Sat., Feb 29 11:00 am IROQPARK Playdown Peewee AA (G - 2 teams to advance) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301     
Sun., Mar 01 1:45 pm IROQPARK LLFHL PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591     
Sat., Mar 07 6:15 pm STOUCLIP LLFHL PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sun., Mar 08 1:15 pm IROQPARK LLFHL PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591     
TOTAL 33   16   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet