Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, March 1, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Sep 17 7:15 pm LONSP Game Report PW BB 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #663  6 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 6:30 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW BB 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  1      
Fri., Sep 20 10:30 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW BB 6 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1260     
Sat., Sep 21 12:45 pm 16MILE Game Report PW BB 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2364  3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sat., Sep 21 6:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW BB 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1253  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Wed., Sep 25 7:15 pm GEMS Game Report PW BB 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 11:15 am LONSP Peewee A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sun., Oct 06 3:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sat., Oct 12 2:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sun., Oct 13 12:45 pm GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
Sat., Oct 26 5:25 pm FORFA Peewee A (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sat., Nov 02 3:45 pm GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  0 BELLE TIRE     
Sun., Nov 03 12:00 pm GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sat., Nov 09 2:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sun., Nov 10 2:45 pm GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
Fri., Nov 15 8:00 pm ALLAN Game Report PW A 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  3 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
Sat., Nov 16 11:30 am INNISRC Game Report PW A 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sat., Nov 16 6:45 pm INNISRC Game Report PW A 3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sun., Nov 17 2:00 pm ALLAN Game Report PW A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Wed., Nov 20 7:15 pm GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Nov 23 4:45 pm GEMS Game Report PW A 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  1 HURON HEAT #3663   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 30 3:00 pm USA Peewee A (WEST) 3 BELLE TIRE  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sun., Dec 01 12:50 pm WINDFCUC Peewee A (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sun., Dec 08 2:45 pm GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
Fri., Dec 13 7:00 pm LONSP Peewee A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sat., Dec 14 11:15 pm LONSP Peewee A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #655  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sun., Dec 22 2:15 pm GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sun., Dec 29 12:00 pm GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  5 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Sat., Jan 04 7:00 pm CMA Peewee A (WEST) 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sun., Jan 05 11:00 am GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #655     
Fri., Jan 10 8:15 am PASA Game Report PW A 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8832  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Fri., Jan 10 3:45 pm CLEARA Game Report PW A 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1552     
Sat., Jan 11 9:15 am CLEARA Game Report PW A 4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sat., Jan 11 6:00 pm CLEARA Game Report PW A 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sun., Jan 19 12:00 pm GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  3 BELLE TIRE     
Sat., Jan 25 11:15 am LONSP Peewee A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #655  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sun., Jan 26 11:45 am GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Fri., Jan 31 12:45 pm WESTFSC Game Report PW A 1 BARRIE SHARKS #103  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Fri., Jan 31 5:45 pm ARGYLE Game Report PW A 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  2 BELLE TIRE     
Sat., Feb 01 3:15 pm BOSTCC Game Report PW A 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sat., Feb 08 1:30 pm ATC LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sun., Feb 09 1:45 pm GEMS LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Wed., Feb 12 7:15 pm GEMS Playdown Peewee A (R - 2 teams to advance) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Feb 15 2:50 pm ATC LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 6 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Wed., Feb 19 7:30 pm KINS-LON Playdown Peewee A (R - 2 teams to advance) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Wed., Feb 26 7:15 pm GEMS Playdown Peewee A (R - 2 teams to advance) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  5 LONDON DEVILETTES #655     
Tue., Mar 03 6:45 pm WESTFSC Playdown Peewee A (R - 2 teams to advance) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #655  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
TOTAL 7   28   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet