Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, January 22, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 6:45 pm MAGNA Game Report PW BB 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  2    Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 07 2:30 am BAYCCA Game Report PW BB 0 BARRIE SHARKS #109  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 08 12:00 pm AURFAM Game Report PW BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  0 BARRIE SHARKS #123   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 12 6:30 pm STRON-AUR Game Report PW BB 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1552   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 13 7:00 pm PINPA Game Report PW BB 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3034  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 12:45 pm STRON-AUR Game Report PW BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 10:15 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1253     
Fri., Sep 20 7:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW BB 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sat., Sep 21 1:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW BB 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3406  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sun., Sep 22 8:30 am JOCA Game Report PW BB 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Fri., Sep 27 7:30 am GIP Game Report PW B 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 5:15 pm RAY Game Report PW BB 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3034   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 4:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #109  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sun., Oct 06 5:15 pm STRON-LON Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821     
Fri., Oct 18 6:00 pm DARL Game Report PW BB 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sat., Oct 19 10:00 am DARL Game Report PW BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sat., Oct 19 3:30 pm GBRICKARD Game Report PW BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sun., Oct 20 9:30 am SCOURT Game Report PW BB 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sat., Oct 26 5:00 pm BOBM Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3034     
Sun., Oct 27 1:15 pm FUTSA Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Fri., Nov 01 7:45 pm MAGNA Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sat., Nov 02 11:15 am MALVERN Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sun., Nov 03 11:15 am MAGNA Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
Sat., Nov 09 4:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #109  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sun., Nov 10 11:15 am MAGNA Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3034     
Fri., Nov 15 10:25 am Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report PW BB 3 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5932  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Fri., Nov 15 2:45 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report PW BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  5 KANATA RANGERS #1735     
Sat., Nov 16 12:35 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report PW BB 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2434  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sat., Nov 16 4:30 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report PW BB 5 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200     
Sat., Nov 23 3:45 pm STRON-AUR Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
Sat., Nov 30 5:00 pm THOECC Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sun., Dec 01 12:15 pm MAGNA Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
Sat., Dec 07 5:00 pm BOBM Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sun., Dec 08 2:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3034  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Fri., Dec 13 8:15 pm STOUCLIP Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sat., Dec 14 10:00 am MALVERN Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sun., Dec 15 11:15 am MAGNA Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  1 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sun., Dec 22 5:00 pm FORHILL Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Fri., Jan 03 11:15 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report PW BB 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Fri., Jan 03 3:00 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report PW BB 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821     
Sun., Jan 05 8:15 am COMM Game Report PW BB 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sun., Jan 05 10:00 am COMM Game Report PW BB 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sun., Jan 05 3:45 pm MALVERN Game Report PW BB 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sat., Jan 11 1:45 pm STRON-AUR Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sun., Jan 12 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Fri., Jan 17 12:00 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A  STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407   CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10      
Sun., Jan 19 3:15 pm STRON-AUR Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
Sun., Jan 26 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3034  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sun., Feb 09 7:15 pm STRON-AUR LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
Fri., Feb 14 7:45 pm CANLAN-YORK LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sun., Feb 16 11:15 am STRON-AUR LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
Sat., Feb 22 1:45 pm STRON-AUR Playdown Peewee BB (H - 1 team to advance) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  6 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
Sat., Feb 29 1:15 pm STOUCLIP Playdown Peewee BB (H - 1 team to advance) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Thu., Mar 05 7:45 pm MAGNA Playdown Peewee BB (H - 1 team to advance) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
Fri., Mar 06 7:15 pm STOUCLIP Playdown Peewee BB (H - 1 team to advance) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sun., Mar 08 11:15 am MAGNA Playdown Peewee BB (H - 1 team to advance) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
TOTAL 20   23   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet