Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, October 1, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Sep 10 5:30 am STRPC Game Report PW BB 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 13 7:05 pm ANGUSGL Game Report PW BB 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  5 KANATA RANGERS #1735     
Sat., Sep 14 10:15 am STOUA Game Report PW BB 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2868  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sat., Sep 14 4:00 pm STOUCLIP Game Report PW BB 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sat., Sep 14 8:15 pm STOUA Game Report PW BB 4 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
Sun., Sep 29 3:00 pm STRPC Game Report PW BB 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6627   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 12:00 pm EVINRUDE Peewee BB (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sun., Oct 06 3:00 pm STRPC Peewee BB (EAST) 4 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4839     
Sat., Oct 12 3:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Peewee BB (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sun., Oct 13 3:00 pm STRPC Peewee BB (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Wed., Oct 16 7:00 pm CATARAQCC Peewee BB (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sun., Oct 20 3:00 pm STRPC Peewee BB (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209     
Sat., Oct 26 2:00 pm UOIT Peewee BB (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sun., Oct 27 3:00 pm STRPC Peewee BB (EAST) 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4839     
Fri., Nov 01 12:00 pm COBCC Game Report PW BB 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209     
Fri., Nov 01 5:00 pm COBCC Game Report PW BB 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  0 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sat., Nov 02 8:00 am BCC Game Report PW BB 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sat., Nov 02 12:00 pm COBCC Game Report PW BB 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3406     
Sun., Nov 03 1:15 pm COBCC Game Report PW BB 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3406     
Sat., Nov 09 6:00 pm LUTHVIP Peewee BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4839  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm STRPC Peewee BB (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209     
Sat., Nov 23 1:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Peewee BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sun., Nov 24 3:00 pm STRPC Peewee BB (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sat., Nov 30 6:00 pm UOIT Peewee BB (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Tue., Dec 03 7:00 pm STOMRC Peewee BB (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602     
Mon., Dec 09 7:30 pm EVINRUDE Peewee BB (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sat., Dec 14 5:30 pm LUTHVIP Peewee BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4839  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sun., Dec 15 3:00 pm STRPC Peewee BB (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Fri., Jan 03 4:15 am QUINTE Game Report PW BB 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5932     
Fri., Jan 03 12:00 pm DCRC Game Report PW B 3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2323  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sat., Jan 04 9:00 am QUINTE Game Report PW BB 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1260  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sat., Jan 11 1:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Peewee BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sun., Jan 12 3:00 pm STRPC Peewee BB (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Wed., Jan 15 7:00 pm CATARAQCC Peewee BB (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sun., Jan 19 3:00 pm STRPC Peewee BB (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sun., Jan 26 3:00 pm STRPC Peewee BB (EAST) 5 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602     
Fri., Jan 31 2:45 am Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Game Report PW BB 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6627     
Sat., Feb 01 8:00 am Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Game Report PW BB 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2434     
Sat., Feb 01 3:35 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report PW BB  BARRIE SHARKS #109   NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878      
Wed., Feb 05 7:00 pm CATARAQCC Playdown Peewee BB (A - 2 teams to advance) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sun., Feb 09 3:00 pm STRPC Playdown Peewee BB (A - 2 teams to advance) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2323     
Tue., Feb 11 6:30 pm STRPC Playdown Peewee BB (A - 2 teams to advance) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602     
Sat., Feb 22 3:20 pm SFYA Playdown Peewee BB (A - 2 teams to advance) 2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5932  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sun., Feb 23 3:00 pm STRPC LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209     
Tue., Feb 25 6:30 pm STRPC Playdown Peewee BB (A - 2 teams to advance) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5932     
Thu., Mar 05 7:30 pm SCOURT LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sun., Mar 08 12:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Playdown Peewee BB (A - 2 teams to advance) 3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2323  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Thu., Mar 12 7:00 pm STRPC LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sat., Mar 14 4:30 pm SCOURT LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS  CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922   NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878      
TOTAL 19   8   18    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet