Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, October 1, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 21 2:00 pm STETA Game Report PW B 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 2:00 pm ALLMAN Game Report PW BB 2 STRATFORD ACES #3608  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 25 7:15 pm GEMS Game Report PW BB 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 1:30 pm WINDFCUC Game Report PW BB 5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 7:30 pm AMCA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sat., Oct 12 2:20 pm SOUHRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233     
Sat., Oct 19 6:00 pm EXPA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sun., Oct 20 1:00 pm CTRWELL Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sat., Oct 26 2:20 pm SOUHRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Sat., Nov 02 2:20 pm SOUHRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402     
Sun., Nov 03 1:00 pm CTRWELL Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Thu., Nov 07 7:00 pm CIVIC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sat., Nov 09 4:00 pm DUFFLA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3608  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Fri., Nov 15 11:00 am ALLAN Game Report PW BB 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Fri., Nov 15 4:00 pm EBAYFLD Game Report PW BB 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
Sat., Nov 16 10:15 am ALLAN Game Report PW BB 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  2 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sat., Nov 16 5:45 pm ALLAN Game Report PW BB 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sun., Nov 17 8:30 am EBAYFLD Game Report PW BB 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  0 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
Sun., Nov 17 1:00 pm EBAYFLD Game Report PW BB 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1987     
Sat., Nov 23 12:30 pm HESPELER Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sat., Nov 30 2:20 pm SOUHRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482     
Sat., Nov 30 6:00 pm SOUHRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Fri., Dec 06 7:00 pm SOUHRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233     
Sat., Dec 07 2:00 pm SEADCC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3663  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sat., Dec 14 2:20 pm SOUHRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  5 STRATFORD ACES #3608     
Sat., Dec 14 5:00 pm SOUHRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
Sun., Dec 15 1:30 pm CLIN Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3663  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sat., Dec 21 2:20 pm SOUHRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
Sat., Dec 28 2:20 pm SOUHRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  4 STRATFORD ACES #3608     
Sun., Dec 29 4:45 pm WESTEND Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sat., Jan 04 10:15 am CAMSP Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Fri., Jan 10 8:00 am SARACC Game Report PW BB 3   5 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Fri., Jan 10 7:15 pm SARACC Game Report PW BB 1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6627  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sat., Jan 11 2:30 pm CLEARA Game Report PW BB 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
Sat., Jan 11 6:15 pm SARACC Game Report PW BB 6 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163     
Tue., Jan 14 6:00 pm SOUHRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  2 HURON HEAT #3663     
Fri., Jan 31 2:45 pm NICRC Game Report PW BB 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
Sat., Feb 01 11:00 am WESTFSC Game Report PW BB 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3406     
Sat., Feb 01 1:00 pm SOUTHC Game Report PW C 3 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8705  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sat., Feb 01 3:00 pm KINS-LON Game Report PW BB 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1600  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sun., Feb 02 8:15 am WESTFSC Game Report PW BB 4 STRATFORD ACES #3608  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sat., Feb 08 2:20 pm SOUHRC LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482     
Sun., Feb 09 6:15 pm WESTEND LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sat., Feb 15 2:20 pm SOUHRC LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482     
Sat., Feb 22 2:20 pm SOUHRC Playdown Peewee BB (O - 2 teams to advance) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  3 STRATFORD ACES #3608     
Sun., Mar 01 12:30 pm CLIN Playdown Peewee BB (O - 2 teams to advance) 0 HURON HEAT #3663  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Tue., Mar 03 6:00 pm SOUHRC Playdown Peewee BB (O - 2 teams to advance) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  3 HURON HEAT #3663     
Sat., Mar 07 2:45 pm ROTMOLS Playdown Peewee BB (O - 2 teams to advance) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3608  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
TOTAL 18   14   12    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet