Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, April 15, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 15 10:00 am SEADCC Game Report PW B 1 HURON HEAT #3651  2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 21 2:00 pm STETA Game Report PW B 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 4:15 pm WALKERCC Game Report PW B 9 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8787   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 9:00 am WALKERCC Game Report PW B 2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8751   Exhibition   
Tue., Oct 01 3:45 pm MFDCC Game Report PW B 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8751  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 18 7:15 pm HLBCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8787  0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sat., Oct 19 1:00 pm WALKERCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4612     
Tue., Oct 22 7:30 pm MFDCC Game Report PW B 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8751  3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Tue., Oct 22 7:30 pm MFDCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8751  3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Wed., Oct 23 7:00 pm STCLA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7500  3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sat., Oct 26 4:30 pm WOOLWT Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7105  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sun., Oct 27 3:15 pm WALKERCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  1 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
Sat., Nov 02 1:00 pm WALKERCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2710     
Sun., Nov 03 3:15 pm WALKERCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1165     
Sun., Nov 10 3:15 pm WALKERCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4612     
Fri., Nov 15 10:00 am DUFFLA Game Report PW B 0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  4 LUCAN IRISH #6051     
Fri., Nov 15 3:00 pm PERERC Game Report PW B 0 HURON HEAT #3651  2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sat., Nov 16 9:00 am PERERC Game Report PW B 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1165  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sat., Nov 16 2:45 pm STRAT Game Report PW B 3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2920     
Sun., Nov 17 9:25 am PYRRC2 Game Report PW B 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7500  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sun., Nov 17 1:50 pm STRAT Game Report PW B 0 LUCAN IRISH #6051  4 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sat., Nov 23 7:30 pm AMCA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1165  3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sun., Nov 24 3:15 pm WALKERCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7105     
Sat., Nov 30 1:00 pm AFMICA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 AYR ROCKETS #1830  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sun., Dec 08 3:15 pm WALKERCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7500     
Fri., Dec 13 7:00 pm JMcCARTH Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8787  3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sat., Dec 14 4:00 pm STCLA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7500  2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sun., Dec 15 3:15 pm WALKERCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7105     
Sat., Dec 21 4:30 pm WILMRC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4612  3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sun., Dec 22 3:15 pm WALKERCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1165     
Sun., Jan 05 6:40 pm MITDA Game Report PW B 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887   Exhibition   
Tue., Jan 07 7:30 pm MFDCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8751  3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sat., Jan 11 12:00 pm ROTPL Game Report PW B 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047  4 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sat., Jan 11 5:30 pm ROTA Game Report PW B 2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420     
Sun., Jan 12 12:00 pm RAMA Game Report PW B 2 TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7845  0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Wed., Jan 15 6:30 pm WALKERCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8787     
Wed., Jan 22 6:30 pm WALKERCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8751     
Sun., Jan 26 3:00 pm GRAND Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2710  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sun., Feb 02 3:15 pm WALKERCC LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1165     
Sun., Feb 09 12:00 pm MOSSA LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1165  3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Wed., Feb 19 7:15 pm WALKERCC LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8751     
Fri., Feb 21 10:45 am GSC Game Report PW B 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Fri., Feb 21 8:30 pm GSC Game Report PW B 1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8787  3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sun., Feb 23 2:00 pm GSC Game Report PW B 0 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Tue., Feb 25 7:30 pm MFDCC LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8751  2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sat., Feb 29 2:15 pm WALKERCC LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8751     
Mon., Mar 02 7:30 pm HLBCC Playdown Peewee B (V - 1 team to advance) 1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8787  4 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Wed., Mar 04 6:30 pm WALKERCC Playdown Peewee B (V - 1 team to advance) 3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  2 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8787     
Sat., Mar 07 1:30 pm JMcCARTH Playdown Peewee B (V - 1 team to advance)  OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8787   WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887      
Sun., Mar 08 3:15 pm WALKERCC Playdown Peewee B (V - 1 team to advance)  WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887   OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8787      
TOTAL 31   6   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet