Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 5:00 am DELANEY Game Report PW B 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4506   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 8:15 am LGNDS P3 Game Report PW B 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1486     
Sat., Sep 21 4:45 am LGNDS P2 Game Report PW B 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  7 TIMMINS FALCONS #8504     
Sat., Sep 21 8:15 am LGNDS P4 Game Report PW B 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6034  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sat., Sep 28 5:00 pm UXBRIDGE Game Report PW B 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4506  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 02 7:00 pm GBRICKARD Peewee B (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sun., Oct 06 1:30 pm OBRIEN Peewee B (EAST) 6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189     
Thu., Oct 10 6:30 pm OBRIEN Peewee B (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  7 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Sat., Oct 19 1:00 pm VILLAGE Peewee B (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1860     
Sun., Oct 20 2:00 pm STRPC Peewee B (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1860  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Fri., Oct 25 12:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report PW B 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  2 BROCKVILLE ANGELS #5224     
Fri., Oct 25 6:00 pm CORN Game Report PW B 6 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2323  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sat., Oct 26 8:00 am CORN Game Report PW B 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  5 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6406     
Sat., Nov 09 3:00 pm BALTA Peewee B (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sun., Nov 10 3:30 pm ACC1 Peewee B (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7060     
Sat., Nov 16 4:00 pm LAKESCC Peewee B (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sun., Nov 17 1:30 pm OBRIEN Peewee B (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sat., Nov 23 2:00 pm LCC Peewee B (EAST) 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6034  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Tue., Nov 26 5:00 pm ENNIS Game Report PW C  DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371         
Sat., Nov 30 11:00 am OTOMCC Peewee B (EAST) 2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Thu., Dec 05 6:30 pm OBRIEN Peewee B (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7060     
Sun., Dec 15 11:30 am OBRIEN Peewee B (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420     
Thu., Dec 19 6:30 pm OBRIEN Peewee B (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465     
Sat., Dec 21 4:30 pm LAKESCC Peewee B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sun., Dec 22 1:30 pm OBRIEN Peewee B (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  4 LINDSAY LYNX #6034     
Fri., Jan 03 6:15 am MALVERN Game Report PW B 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  5 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Fri., Jan 03 2:00 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report PW B 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #834  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sat., Jan 04 3:00 pm MALVERN Game Report PW B 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1165     
Sun., Jan 05 4:45 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report PW B 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Wed., Jan 08 6:45 pm UXBRIDGE Peewee B (EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4506  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sun., Jan 12 1:30 pm OBRIEN Peewee B (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1486     
Thu., Jan 16 7:30 pm ACC1 Peewee B (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4506     
Wed., Jan 22 7:00 pm OAKWCC Peewee B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sat., Jan 25 9:00 am PETERBMEM Peewee B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1486  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sun., Jan 26 3:00 pm KEEC Peewee B (EAST) 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7060  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Thu., Feb 06 6:30 pm OBRIEN LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1486     
Sat., Feb 08 5:00 pm EVINRUDE LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1486  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Fri., Feb 14 8:00 am AJAXCC Game Report PW B 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #538     
Fri., Feb 14 1:15 pm AJAXCC Game Report PW B 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #424     
Sun., Feb 16 8:40 am DON Game Report PW B 0 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6247  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sun., Feb 16 2:05 pm DON Game Report PW B  DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371   HAMILTON HAWKS #538      
Sun., Feb 16 2:05 pm DON Game Report PW B 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #538  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Wed., Feb 19 6:45 pm UXBRIDGE Playdown Peewee B (G - 1 team to advance) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4506  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sat., Feb 22 1:00 pm OAKWCC LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6034  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sun., Feb 23 2:00 pm PICKRC LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6034     
Tue., Feb 25 6:30 pm ACC1 Playdown Peewee B (G - 1 team to advance) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4506     
Wed., Feb 26 7:00 pm GBRICKARD Playdown Peewee B (G - 1 team to advance) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sat., Feb 29 1:00 pm OAKWCC LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 4 LINDSAY LYNX #6034  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Tue., Mar 03 6:30 pm ACC1 Playdown Peewee B (G - 1 team to advance) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Tue., Mar 24 6:00 pm AJAXCC Game Report PW B  DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371   MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571   Exhibition   
Thu., Mar 26 6:30 pm VILLAGE Peewee B (cross)  DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371   SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #834      
TOTAL 23   15   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet