Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, August 18, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 14 7:30 pm SCOURT Game Report Bantam AA 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #837   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 9:25 am MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162     
Fri., Sep 20 3:05 pm MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA 1   0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Sat., Sep 21 8:15 am MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  2      
Sat., Sep 21 1:40 pm MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  0      
Sun., Sep 22 9:10 am MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2876     
Sat., Oct 05 5:00 pm SCOURT Bantam AA (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4840     
Sat., Oct 12 7:30 pm SCOURT Bantam AA (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2604     
Fri., Oct 18 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam AA 0 OTTAWA SENATORS #1752  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Fri., Oct 18 6:15 pm MIMA Game Report Bantam AA 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #49     
Sat., Oct 19 4:45 pm FORD Game Report Bantam AA 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8831     
Sun., Oct 20 11:15 am FORD Game Report Bantam AA 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7460     
Wed., Oct 23 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Bantam AA 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4840  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Wed., Oct 23 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Bantam AA (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4840  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Sun., Oct 27 7:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam AA (EAST) 5 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5438     
Sun., Nov 03 7:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam AA (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5438     
Sat., Nov 09 6:00 pm SCOURT Bantam AA (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2604     
Sun., Nov 10 4:30 pm QUINTE Game Report Bantam AA  BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5438   CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907      
Sun., Nov 10 4:30 pm QUINTE Bantam AA (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5438  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Fri., Nov 15 8:50 am OUT Game Report Bantam BB 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  0      
Wed., Nov 20 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Bantam AA  WHITBY WOLVES #4840   CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907      
Wed., Nov 20 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Bantam AA (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4840  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Fri., Nov 22 7:30 pm INVISTA Bantam AA (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2604  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Sun., Nov 24 7:00 pm OBRIEN Bantam AA (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Fri., Nov 29 11:15 am CAA Game Report Bantam AA 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  0      
Fri., Nov 29 5:00 pm CAA Game Report Bantam AA 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8831     
Fri., Nov 29 5:30 pm CAA Game Report Bantam AA 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8831     
Sat., Nov 30 8:15 am CAA Game Report Bantam AA 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND LADY GRADS #2433  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Sat., Nov 30 5:00 pm CAA Game Report Bantam AA 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2567     
Thu., Dec 05 5:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam AA (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1488     
Sun., Dec 08 8:15 pm KINS-PETERB Bantam AA (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1488  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Wed., Dec 11 8:00 pm GBRICKARD Bantam AA (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332     
Sat., Dec 14 1:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Bantam AA (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332     
Wed., Dec 18 7:45 pm KINS-PETERB Bantam AA (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1488  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Sat., Dec 21 7:30 pm SCOURT Bantam AA (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4840     
Sun., Dec 22 3:30 pm INVISTA Bantam AA (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2604  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Sun., Jan 12 4:30 pm QUINTE Game Report Bantam AA  BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5438   CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907      
Sun., Jan 12 4:30 pm QUINTE Bantam AA (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5438  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Wed., Jan 15 9:00 pm ACC3 Bantam AA (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Wed., Jan 22 8:00 pm GBRICKARD Bantam AA (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332     
Sat., Jan 25 7:30 pm SCOURT Bantam AA (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1488     
Sun., Jan 26 1:00 pm CATARAQCC Bantam AA (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2604  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Fri., Jan 31 11:00 am STRON-AUR Game Report Bantam AA 0   0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Sat., Feb 01 8:00 am STRON-AUR Game Report Bantam AA 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
Mon., Feb 10 6:30 pm GBRICKARD LLFHL BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1488     
Sat., Feb 15 5:30 pm EVINRUDE LLFHL BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1488  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Sun., Feb 16 9:30 am CANLAN-OSH LLFHL BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1488     
Mon., Feb 24 6:30 pm GBRICKARD Playdown Bantam AA (G - 2 teams to advance) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332     
Tue., Feb 25 8:45 pm IROQPARK Playdown Bantam AA (G - 2 teams to advance) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4840  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Mon., Mar 02 8:00 pm GBRICKARD Playdown Bantam AA (G - 2 teams to advance) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4840     
Thu., Mar 05 7:30 pm OBRIEN Playdown Bantam AA (G - 2 teams to advance) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
TOTAL 14   28   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet