Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, September 24, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Nov 30 12:00 am BBA Game Report Bantam A  ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722   STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411   Practice   
Tue., Nov 30 1:45 pm SEYHAN Playdown Bantam A (N - 2 teams to advance)  ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722   STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411   Practice   
Sun., Sep 08 6:00 pm SEYHAN Game Report Bantam A 3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  4 HAMILTON HAWKS #533   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 16 7:45 pm SEYHAN Game Report Bantam A 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 3:30 am TPCC Game Report Bantam A 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Fri., Sep 20 11:00 am RORC Game Report Bantam A 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255     
Sat., Sep 21 4:00 am JOCA Game Report Bantam A 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  4 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
Sat., Sep 21 10:00 am GLENABB Game Report Bantam A 4   1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Tue., Sep 24 7:00 pm LAWA Game Report Bantam A 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #533  3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 02 7:00 pm APPLEBY B Game Report Bantam A 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657  4 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Sun., Oct 06 2:30 pm 16MILE Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Sat., Oct 12 6:30 pm MOHAWK Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #533  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Sun., Oct 13 12:45 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
Sat., Oct 19 5:30 pm APPLEBY B Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Sun., Oct 20 3:00 pm GATEWAY Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Fri., Oct 25 8:30 am CIS Game Report Bantam A 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
Fri., Oct 25 3:30 pm ALLIST Game Report Bantam A 7 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Sat., Oct 26 3:30 pm ALLIST Game Report Bantam A 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Sat., Oct 26 8:30 pm BRADWGWIL Game Report Bantam A 0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Fri., Nov 01 10:00 am RIDC Game Report Bantam A 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  5 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Fri., Nov 01 2:30 pm GCAC Game Report Bantam A 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Sat., Nov 02 11:45 am SEYHAN Game Report Bantam A 0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3009     
Sat., Nov 02 5:45 pm SEYHAN Game Report Bantam A 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Sun., Nov 10 10:00 am CRYS Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  4 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Fri., Nov 15 7:00 pm MORFA Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Sat., Nov 23 4:15 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255     
Mon., Nov 25 7:45 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Sat., Dec 07 4:15 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
Sun., Dec 08 5:15 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
Sat., Dec 14 4:45 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657     
Sun., Dec 15 6:15 pm GCNF Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Sat., Dec 21 4:15 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
Sat., Jan 04 4:15 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657     
Sat., Jan 11 6:30 pm MOHAWK Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 HAMILTON HAWKS #533  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Mon., Jan 13 7:45 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
Wed., Jan 22 7:00 pm APPLEBY B Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Thu., Jan 23 8:15 pm GCNF Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Sat., Jan 25 4:15 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #533     
Sun., Jan 26 2:30 pm 16MILE Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Fri., Jan 31 6:25 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Bantam A 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852     
Sat., Feb 01 2:25 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Bantam A 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  4 KANATA RANGERS #1754     
Sat., Feb 08 8:00 pm GCNF LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Mon., Feb 10 7:15 pm SEYHAN LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Thu., Feb 13 7:00 pm MORFA Playdown Bantam A (N - 2 teams to advance) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Sat., Feb 22 4:00 pm SEYHAN Playdown Bantam A (N - 2 teams to advance) 5 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
Sun., Feb 23 11:30 am SEYHAN Playdown Bantam A (N - 2 teams to advance) 3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #533     
Mon., Feb 24 8:00 pm GATEWAY LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Wed., Feb 26 7:00 pm MOHAWK Playdown Bantam A (N - 2 teams to advance) 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #533  3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Thu., Feb 27 8:15 pm GCNF Playdown Bantam A (N - 2 teams to advance) 3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Sat., Feb 29 1:45 pm SEYHAN LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
Mon., Mar 02 7:45 pm SEYHAN Playdown Bantam A (N - 2 teams to advance) 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Thu., Mar 05 8:00 pm BBA Playdown Bantam A (N - 2 teams to advance) 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
Sat., Mar 07 3:30 pm GATEWAY Playdown Bantam A (N - 2 teams to advance) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
TOTAL 12   25   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet