Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, January 29, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BARRIE SHARKS #116 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam A 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  10 BARRIE SHARKS #116   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 5:00 am East Bayfield-Purple Game Report Bantam A 8 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 5:00 am BMC Game Report Bantam A 7 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 11:30 am 16MILE Game Report Bantam A 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  2 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Fri., Sep 20 5:45 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam A 5 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
Sat., Sep 21 11:00 am GLENABB Game Report Bantam A 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  2 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Sun., Sep 22 8:00 am GLENABB Game Report Bantam A 2 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1      
Sun., Sep 22 11:30 am GLENABB Game Report Bantam A 1 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167     
Sun., Sep 22 4:00 pm JOCA Game Report Bantam A 1 BARRIE SHARKS #116  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852     
Sat., Sep 28 4:00 pm VICVILL Game Report Bantam A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  3 BARRIE SHARKS #116   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 04 7:00 pm Allandale-Red Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 5 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13     
Sat., Oct 05 2:00 pm MALVERN Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  4 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Thu., Oct 10 7:00 pm ALLIST Game Report Bantam A 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  4 BARRIE SHARKS #116   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 11 8:30 pm Allandale-Red Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829     
Fri., Oct 18 11:15 am WESTWOA Game Report Bantam A 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  3 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Fri., Oct 18 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam A 2 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Fri., Oct 18 8:15 pm LONGBA Game Report Bantam A 8 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614     
Sat., Oct 19 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam A 0 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2282     
Sat., Oct 26 6:00 pm OBRIEN Game Report Bantam A 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  2 BARRIE SHARKS #116   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 27 4:00 pm MOLSON Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
Sat., Nov 02 11:00 am MALVERN Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  4 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Sat., Nov 02 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  2 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Fri., Nov 08 7:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #116  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sun., Nov 10 9:50 am MATTAMY Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  4 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Fri., Nov 15 1:15 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Bantam A 0 TIMMINS FALCONS #8503  1 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Fri., Nov 15 6:15 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Bantam A 1 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304  1 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Sat., Nov 16 12:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple Game Report Bantam A 4 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614     
Sat., Nov 16 7:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Game Report Bantam A 3 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
Sun., Nov 17 9:30 am East Bayfield-Green Game Report Bantam A 3 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Sun., Nov 17 2:15 pm East Bayfield-Purple Game Report Bantam A 1 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304     
Thu., Nov 21 7:00 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  0 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Sat., Nov 23 1:00 pm MOLSON Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 6 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
Fri., Nov 29 8:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13     
Fri., Dec 06 10:00 am WESTEND Game Report Bantam A 3 BARRIE SHARKS #116  3 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2282     
Fri., Dec 06 4:15 pm WESTEND Game Report Bantam A 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7103  4 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Sat., Dec 07 9:00 am SLEEMAN Game Report Bantam A 5 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
Sat., Dec 07 4:30 pm WESTEND Game Report Bantam A 2 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #533     
Sun., Dec 08 10:45 am WESTEND Game Report Bantam A 3 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
Sun., Dec 08 3:30 pm UGUELPH Game Report Bantam A 2 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2282     
Sat., Dec 14 6:45 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  2 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Sun., Dec 15 3:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 8 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829     
Fri., Dec 20 8:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #116  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
Sun., Jan 05 3:30 pm MOLSON Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sat., Jan 11 5:45 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  2 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Fri., Jan 17 7:00 pm ALLAN Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
Sat., Jan 18 11:00 am SCARVILL Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  3 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Sat., Jan 18 5:30 pm LEASMEM Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  2 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Sun., Jan 19 9:50 am MAC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  3 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Fri., Jan 24 8:15 pm INNISRC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  6 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Sun., Jan 26 4:30 pm BMC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #116  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
TOTAL 35   4   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet