Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, January 28, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 15 3:00 pm OUT Game Report Bantam A 1 BUFFALO BISONS  4 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 16 7:45 pm SEYHAN Game Report Bantam A 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 7:45 pm GCNF Game Report Bantam A 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 12 12:10 pm CHPWMA Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Sun., Oct 13 1:15 pm GCNF Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657     
Wed., Oct 16 7:00 pm MOHAWK Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #533  2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Fri., Oct 18 7:30 pm GATEWAY Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Fri., Oct 25 11:10 am MORFA Game Report Bantam A 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Fri., Oct 25 4:50 pm MORFA Game Report Bantam A 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
Sat., Oct 26 1:25 pm CTPA Game Report Bantam A 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Sun., Oct 27 11:45 am BECC Game Report Bantam A 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657     
Fri., Nov 01 9:30 am HOLTWIN Game Report Bantam A 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #620     
Fri., Nov 01 6:45 pm HOLTWIN Game Report Bantam A 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  3 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1850     
Sat., Nov 02 8:00 am OUT Game Report Bantam A 4 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  2      
Sat., Nov 02 8:30 pm OUT Game Report Bantam A 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  0      
Sun., Nov 03 9:30 am OUT Game Report Bantam A 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  2 BUFFALO BISONS     
Thu., Nov 07 8:15 pm GCNF Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  3 BUFFALO BISONS     
Sun., Nov 10 2:30 pm 16MILE Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Tue., Nov 12 7:00 pm GCNF Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
Fri., Nov 15 12:15 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Bantam A 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
Fri., Nov 15 6:00 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Bantam A 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  4 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Sat., Nov 16 11:30 am EBAYFLD Game Report Bantam A 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  0 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
Sat., Nov 16 6:15 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Bantam A 3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  1 TIMMINS FALCONS #8503     
Sun., Nov 17 9:30 am East Bayfield-Green Game Report Bantam A 3 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Thu., Nov 21 7:00 pm MORFA Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Mon., Nov 25 7:45 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Sat., Nov 30 8:00 pm GCNF Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255     
Thu., Dec 05 7:00 pm MORFA Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  4 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Tue., Dec 10 7:00 pm GCNF Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
Sun., Dec 15 6:15 pm GCNF Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Sat., Dec 21 7:00 pm MAINWAY Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Sun., Dec 22 6:15 pm GCNF Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
Sat., Dec 28 3:00 pm CHPWMA Game Report Bantam A 3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  0    Exhibition   
Thu., Jan 09 8:15 pm GCNF Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255     
Sun., Jan 12 6:15 pm GCNF Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #533     
Wed., Jan 15 7:00 pm MOHAWK Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #533  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Tue., Jan 21 7:00 pm GCNF Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
Thu., Jan 23 8:15 pm GCNF Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Sat., Jan 25 6:30 pm APPLEBY B Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657  3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Sun., Jan 26 11:40 am CRYS Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  4 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
Mon., Feb 10 7:45 pm SEYHAN LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS  ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722   NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958      
TOTAL 15   16   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet