Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, September 24, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 12:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam A 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 08 4:30 pm ALLIST Game Report Bantam A 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 13 8:00 pm LBFA Game Report Bantam A 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 2:45 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Bantam A 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 4:25 pm STTTCC Game Report Bantam A 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sat., Sep 21 11:25 am STTTCC Game Report Bantam A 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sat., Sep 21 5:45 pm STTTCC Game Report Bantam A 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520     
Sun., Sep 22 10:10 am STTEMCC Game Report Bantam A 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603     
Sun., Sep 22 3:20 pm STTTCC Game Report Bantam A 3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sat., Sep 28 6:45 pm TOMGA Game Report Bantam A 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 30 7:45 pm AURFAM Game Report Bantam A 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
Fri., Oct 11 8:10 pm RINX Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Fri., Oct 18 10:45 am WESTWOA Game Report Bantam A 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Fri., Oct 18 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam A 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323     
Sat., Oct 19 7:30 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Bantam A 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614     
Sat., Oct 19 9:00 pm FORD Game Report Bantam A 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2282     
Fri., Oct 25 8:15 pm LBFA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829     
Sat., Oct 26 1:00 pm MALVERN Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Tue., Oct 29 7:00 pm NEWTRC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Fri., Nov 08 7:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #116  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sun., Nov 10 1:15 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 5 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13     
Fri., Nov 15 1:20 pm JACA Game Report Bantam A 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255     
Fri., Nov 15 2:15 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Bantam A 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Fri., Nov 15 7:10 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Bantam A 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sat., Nov 16 12:20 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report Bantam A 0 KANATA RANGERS #1754  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sat., Nov 16 8:30 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Bantam A 0 OTTAWA ICE #2028  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sun., Nov 17 10:35 am Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Bantam A 1 KANATA RANGERS #1754  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sun., Nov 17 5:15 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Bantam A 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Fri., Nov 22 8:00 pm LBFA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 5 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
Mon., Nov 25 7:45 pm AFLC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
Sat., Nov 30 6:45 pm TOMGA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
Sun., Dec 01 1:15 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Fri., Dec 06 8:00 pm LBFA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 5 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
Sun., Dec 08 12:15 pm FUTSA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Fri., Dec 13 7:10 pm RINX Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sat., Dec 14 6:45 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  2 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Sun., Dec 15 3:45 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Wed., Dec 18 6:45 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam A 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 21 5:45 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829     
Sun., Jan 05 3:30 pm MOLSON Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sat., Jan 11 6:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sun., Jan 12 4:45 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
Sat., Jan 25 6:45 pm TOMGA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
Sun., Jan 26 9:50 am MAC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Fri., Jan 31 9:30 am STRON-AUR Game Report Bantam A 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sat., Feb 01 2:00 pm MAGNA Game Report Bantam A 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sat., Feb 01 8:30 pm AURCC Game Report Bantam A 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Mon., Feb 03 7:45 pm AURFAM LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
Thu., Feb 06 8:00 pm AJAMES LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Mon., Feb 10 7:45 pm AURFAM LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
Sat., Feb 15 2:15 pm STRON-AUR Playdown Bantam A (H - 1 team to advance) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13     
Tue., Feb 18 7:00 pm NEWTRC LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sat., Feb 22 3:45 pm STRON-AUR Playdown Bantam A (H - 1 team to advance) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Mon., Feb 24 7:45 pm AURFAM LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
Thu., Feb 27 7:00 pm AURCC Playdown Bantam A (H - 1 team to advance) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13     
Sat., Feb 29 5:15 pm STRON-AUR Playdown Bantam A (H - 1 team to advance) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sun., Mar 01 4:30 pm ALLIST LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sun., Mar 08 1:30 pm East Bayfield-Green LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sun., Mar 08 4:45 pm STRON-AUR Playdown Bantam A (H - 1 team to advance)  CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23   CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13      
Wed., Mar 11 7:30 pm BOBM LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  3 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Sat., Mar 21 6:00 pm East Bayfield-Green LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS  BARRIE SHARKS #116   CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23      
TOTAL 29   17   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet