Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, October 21, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LINDSAY LYNX #6026 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 4:30 pm LEASMEM Game Report Bantam A 7 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 10 7:30 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam A 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 12:45 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam A 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
Fri., Sep 20 6:30 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam A 4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Sat., Sep 21 11:00 am 16MILE Game Report Bantam A 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Sat., Sep 21 5:00 pm RORC Game Report Bantam A 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Wed., Oct 16 7:15 pm LCC Bantam A (EAST) 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323     
Fri., Oct 18 12:00 pm DARL Game Report Bantam A 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  2 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
Fri., Oct 18 8:30 pm MANTCA Game Report Bantam A 1 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Sat., Oct 19 9:00 am ORONO Game Report Bantam A 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Sat., Oct 19 8:00 pm DARL Game Report Bantam A 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Sun., Oct 20 11:00 am SCOURT Game Report Bantam A 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
Wed., Oct 23 7:15 pm LCC Bantam A (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
Sun., Oct 27 5:30 pm INVISTA Bantam A (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Tue., Oct 29 7:00 pm EVINRUDE Bantam A (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478  4 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Sun., Nov 03 1:00 pm OBRIEN Bantam A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Sat., Nov 09 2:00 pm OAKWCC Bantam A (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  5 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
Sun., Nov 10 3:45 pm IROQPARK Bantam A (EAST) 6 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Wed., Nov 13 7:15 pm LCC Bantam A (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Sat., Nov 16 2:00 pm OAKWCC Bantam A (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
Sat., Nov 23 5:00 pm LCC Bantam A (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
Tue., Nov 26 7:00 pm EVINRUDE Bantam A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Wed., Nov 27 7:15 pm LCC Bantam A (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323     
Mon., Dec 02 6:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam A (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Fri., Dec 06 11:45 am MCKINNEY Game Report Bantam A 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #648     
Fri., Dec 06 5:30 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam A 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Sat., Dec 07 11:45 am IROQPARK Game Report Bantam A 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Sat., Dec 07 6:00 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam A 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
Wed., Dec 11 7:15 pm LCC Bantam A (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478     
Sun., Dec 15 4:30 pm OBRIEN Bantam A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Mon., Dec 23 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Bantam A (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Wed., Jan 08 7:15 pm LCC Bantam A (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
Sat., Jan 11 2:00 pm OAKWCC Bantam A (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Sun., Jan 12 3:00 pm CATARAQCC Bantam A (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Wed., Jan 15 7:15 pm LCC Bantam A (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478     
Fri., Jan 17 3:00 pm HESPELER Game Report Bantam A 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Fri., Jan 17 8:00 pm DPC Game Report Bantam A 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  4 WOOLWICH WILD #7103     
Sat., Jan 18 8:30 am HESPELER Game Report Bantam A 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Sat., Jan 18 5:15 pm CAMSP Game Report Bantam A 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657     
Sun., Jan 19 7:00 am CAMSP Game Report Bantam A 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Sun., Jan 19 1:30 pm CAMSP Game Report Bantam A 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Tue., Jan 21 7:30 pm IROQPARK Bantam A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Mon., Jan 27 8:00 pm GBRICKARD Bantam A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Sat., Feb 01 2:00 pm OAKWCC LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
Mon., Feb 03 8:00 pm GBRICKARD LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Wed., Feb 05 7:15 pm LCC Playdown Bantam A (E - 1 team to advance) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478     
Wed., Feb 12 7:15 pm LCC LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
Mon., Feb 17 7:30 pm EVINRUDE Playdown Bantam A (E - 1 team to advance) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Sat., Feb 22 2:00 pm OAKWCC LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
Sun., Feb 23 5:15 pm LCC Playdown Bantam A (E - 1 team to advance) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478     
Mon., Feb 24 6:30 pm MCKINNEY LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Sun., Mar 01 6:45 pm KINS-PETERB Playdown Bantam A (E - 1 team to advance) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
Fri., Mar 06 7:00 pm LCC Playdown Bantam A (E - 1 team to advance) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478     
Mon., Mar 23 6:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam A (EAST)  CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909   LINDSAY LYNX #6026   Exhibition   
TOTAL 14   26   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet