Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 7, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Mon., Sep 09 6:55 pm FORFA Game Report Bantam BB 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 2:00 pm GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Fri., Sep 20 6:00 pm GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sat., Sep 21 4:00 pm MERIDCTR Game Report Bantam BB 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Sat., Sep 21 8:30 pm MERIDCTR Game Report Bantam BB 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Sep 28 3:00 pm ATC Game Report Bantam BB 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 02 6:45 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Sat., Oct 12 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Fri., Oct 18 12:15 pm ATC Game Report Bantam BB 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671     
Fri., Oct 18 4:30 pm ATC Game Report Bantam BB 2   3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Oct 19 10:15 am ATC Game Report Bantam BB 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  3      
Sat., Oct 19 3:15 pm ATC Game Report Bantam BB 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sun., Oct 27 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Wed., Oct 30 6:45 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  2 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671     
Sat., Nov 02 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  3 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Sun., Nov 03 3:15 pm LKRC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Nov 09 6:15 pm WARTA Bantam BB (WEST) 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Nov 10 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sun., Nov 17 3:15 pm LKRC Bantam BB (WEST) 3 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671  4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Nov 23 5:00 pm ROTRBC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Nov 24 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  2 HURON HEAT #3654     
Sun., Dec 01 1:10 pm FORFA Bantam BB (WEST) 4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Fri., Dec 13 8:30 pm SEADCC Bantam BB (WEST)  HURON HEAT #3654   LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991      
Sat., Dec 14 1:15 pm LONSP Bantam BB (WEST)  LONDON DEVILETTES #638   LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991      
Sun., Dec 15 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST)  LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991   SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671      
Wed., Dec 18 6:00 pm WINDFCUC Bantam BB (WEST)  WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764   LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991      
Sat., Dec 21 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST)  LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991   LAMBTON ATTACK #4207      
Sat., Jan 11 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST)  LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991   WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764      
Sun., Jan 12 2:30 pm BOSTCC Bantam BB (WEST)  LONDON DEVILETTES #638   LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991      
Sat., Jan 18 1:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST)  LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991   HURON HEAT #3654      
Sat., Jan 25 5:00 pm ROTRBC Bantam BB (WEST)  STRATFORD ACES #3616   LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991      
Sun., Jan 26 1:00 pm BRUSS Bantam BB (WEST)  HURON HEAT #3654   LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991      
TOTAL 7   7   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet