Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, December 5, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 9:45 am MEADOWVALE Game Report Bantam BB 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 08 3:00 pm FORD Game Report Bantam BB 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 12:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam BB 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
Fri., Sep 20 9:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam BB 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2867  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Sep 21 2:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam BB 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Sep 21 8:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam BB 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1      
Sun., Sep 22 2:30 am JOCA Game Report Bantam BB 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2447  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sun., Sep 22 10:00 am MAPLEGR Game Report Bantam BB 0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Sep 28 3:30 pm GLENABB Game Report Bantam BB 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 1:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sun., Oct 06 1:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Fri., Oct 18 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam BB 0 KANATA RANGERS #1758  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Fri., Oct 18 3:45 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam BB 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Oct 19 11:00 am HABA Game Report Bantam BB 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2447  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Oct 19 8:30 pm FORD Game Report Bantam BB 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2864     
Sun., Oct 20 10:30 am CENPA Game Report Bantam BB 1 KANATA RANGERS #1758  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Oct 26 1:15 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Sun., Oct 27 5:15 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Nov 09 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Wed., Nov 13 8:00 pm KINOA Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sun., Nov 17 3:00 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870     
Sat., Nov 23 11:00 am FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sun., Nov 24 5:15 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Nov 30 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3026  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Dec 14 8:00 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780   ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459      
Sun., Dec 15 4:00 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459   MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870      
Sat., Dec 21 5:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256   ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459      
Sat., Jan 04 2:30 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870   ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459      
Sun., Jan 05 1:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459   NORTH YORK STORM #3024      
Fri., Jan 10 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  NORTH YORK STORM #3024   ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459      
Sat., Jan 11 12:15 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459   BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243      
Sun., Jan 12 10:30 am HABA Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  NORTH YORK STORM #3026   ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459      
Wed., Jan 15 7:15 pm ANGUSGL Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459   NORTH YORK STORM #3026      
Sat., Jan 18 1:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459   BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243      
Sun., Jan 19 6:30 pm ORIA Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780   ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459      
Sun., Jan 26 3:00 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459   NORTH YORK STORM #3026      
TOTAL 15   3   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet