Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, September 22, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 9:45 am MEADOWVALE Game Report Bantam BB 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 08 3:00 pm FORD Game Report Bantam BB 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 12:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam BB 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
Fri., Sep 20 9:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam BB 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2867  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Sep 21 2:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam BB 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Sep 21 8:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam BB 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1      
Sun., Sep 22 2:30 am JOCA Game Report Bantam BB 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2447  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sun., Sep 22 10:00 am MAPLEGR Game Report Bantam BB 0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Sep 28 3:30 pm GLENABB Game Report Bantam BB 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 1:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sun., Oct 06 1:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Fri., Oct 18 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam BB 0 KANATA RANGERS #1758  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Fri., Oct 18 3:45 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam BB 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Oct 19 11:00 am HABA Game Report Bantam BB 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2447  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Oct 19 8:30 pm FORD Game Report Bantam BB 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2864     
Sun., Oct 20 10:30 am CENPA Game Report Bantam BB 1 KANATA RANGERS #1758  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Oct 26 1:15 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Sun., Oct 27 5:15 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Nov 09 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Wed., Nov 13 8:00 pm KINOA Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sun., Nov 17 3:00 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870     
Sat., Nov 23 11:00 am FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sun., Nov 24 5:15 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Nov 30 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3026  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Fri., Dec 06 1:00 am IROQPARK Game Report Bantam BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Fri., Dec 06 7:15 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Bantam BB 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sat., Dec 07 1:15 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Bantam BB  BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603   ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459      
Sat., Dec 07 1:15 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Bantam BB 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Dec 07 8:00 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Bantam BB 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4820     
Sun., Dec 08 1:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam BB 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206     
Sun., Dec 08 4:30 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam BB 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2864     
Sat., Dec 14 8:00 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sun., Dec 15 4:00 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870     
Sat., Dec 21 5:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Jan 04 2:30 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sun., Jan 05 10:45 am FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Fri., Jan 10 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Jan 11 12:15 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Jan 12 10:30 am HABA Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3026  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Jan 18 1:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Jan 19 6:30 pm ORIA Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Mon., Jan 20 8:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3026     
Sun., Jan 26 3:00 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3026     
Fri., Jan 31 2:45 pm ARGYLE Game Report Bantam BB 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
Sat., Feb 01 7:30 pm ARGYLE Game Report Bantam BB 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Sun., Feb 02 9:30 am WESTFSC Game Report Bantam BB 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907     
Thu., Feb 06 6:15 pm FORD Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sun., Feb 09 3:00 pm FORD Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
Mon., Feb 10 8:45 pm FORD Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3026     
Mon., Feb 17 7:15 pm CANLAN-SCAR Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Fri., Feb 21 7:30 pm FORD LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870     
Sun., Feb 23 3:05 pm FUTSA Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Mon., Feb 24 8:45 pm MISSVA LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Fri., Feb 28 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Tue., Mar 03 9:00 pm MIMA Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Thu., Mar 05 7:45 pm FORD LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Fri., Mar 06 9:15 pm AJA LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
TOTAL 38   7   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet