Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, April 7, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 08 12:15 pm FUTSA Game Report Bantam BB 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 11 7:15 pm DON Game Report Bantam BB 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 13 5:00 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Bantam BB 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sat., Sep 14 3:00 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Bantam BB 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
Sat., Sep 14 8:15 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #33  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sun., Sep 15 12:30 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam BB 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
Tue., Sep 24 7:30 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam BB 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4820  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 04 7:45 pm MAGNA Bantam BB (EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sun., Oct 06 5:00 pm STRPC Bantam BB (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1861  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Thu., Oct 10 9:00 pm FORHILL Bantam BB (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
Wed., Oct 16 7:30 pm LEASMEM Bantam BB (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4820     
Fri., Oct 18 9:30 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam BB 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Fri., Oct 18 3:30 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam BB 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2447     
Sat., Oct 19 1:00 pm HABA Game Report Bantam BB 0 KANATA RANGERS #1758  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sat., Oct 19 8:45 pm FORD Game Report Bantam BB 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Tue., Oct 22 8:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam BB (EAST) 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sat., Oct 26 6:30 pm MAGNA Bantam BB (EAST) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #33  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sun., Oct 27 5:00 pm FORHILL Bantam BB (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1861     
Fri., Nov 01 12:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB 1   13 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Fri., Nov 01 8:15 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB 0   9 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sat., Nov 02 9:50 am USA Game Report Bantam BB 8 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0      
Sat., Nov 02 2:45 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB 8 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0      
Sun., Nov 03 8:00 am USA Game Report Bantam BB 6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0      
Sun., Nov 03 12:15 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  2      
Wed., Nov 13 7:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Bantam BB (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318     
Fri., Nov 15 8:45 pm MAGNA Bantam BB (EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sun., Nov 17 1:15 pm FUTSA Bantam BB (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
Fri., Nov 22 7:10 pm RINX Bantam BB (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
Sun., Nov 24 10:50 am MATTAMY Bantam BB (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
Sun., Dec 01 6:30 pm ORIA Bantam BB (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11     
Sun., Dec 15 4:30 pm IROQPARK Bantam BB (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4820  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Mon., Dec 16 8:00 pm OBRIEN Bantam BB (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Wed., Dec 18 8:15 pm MALVERN Bantam BB (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sat., Dec 21 10:00 am SCARVILL Bantam BB (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
Fri., Jan 10 8:00 pm AJAMES Bantam BB (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Tue., Jan 14 7:00 pm DMILL Bantam BB (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206     
Wed., Jan 15 8:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Bantam BB (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #33     
Sun., Jan 19 4:30 pm IROQPARK Bantam BB (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4820  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Wed., Jan 29 8:30 pm HARMAN Bantam BB (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sun., Feb 02 1:30 pm FUTSA Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
Wed., Feb 05 6:30 pm CANLAN-SCAR LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11     
Sat., Feb 08 6:15 pm STRON-AUR LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sun., Feb 09 6:30 pm ORIA LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11     
Tue., Feb 18 5:50 pm Beaches Sports Centre Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Wed., Feb 19 8:00 pm ACC3 LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sat., Feb 22 5:30 pm LEASMEM LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318     
Sun., Feb 23 11:30 am OBRIEN LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Tue., Feb 25 9:30 pm Don Mills Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Fri., Feb 28 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3026  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sun., Mar 01 3:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Tue., Mar 03 9:00 pm MIMA Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Wed., Mar 04 6:30 pm CANLAN-SCAR Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sat., Mar 07 1:00 pm STRPC LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1861  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sun., Mar 08 7:30 pm ORIA LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1861     
Sun., Mar 22 5:00 pm STRPC LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS  NAPANEE CRUNCH #1861   TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781      
TOTAL 26   14   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet