Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 14, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WATERLOO RAVENS #1173 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 28 2:30 pm RIMP Game Report Bantam BB 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 4:00 pm AFMICA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 AYR ROCKETS #1831  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sun., Oct 06 3:00 pm RIMP Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Oct 12 2:30 pm JMcCARTH Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Tue., Oct 15 7:00 pm ACTIVA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sat., Oct 19 7:30 pm AMCA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  2 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sun., Oct 20 11:00 am AMCA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480     
Sat., Oct 26 11:30 am RIMP Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Fri., Nov 01 9:00 am WATERMRC Game Report Bantam BB 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480     
Fri., Nov 01 9:00 am WATERMRC Game Report Bantam BB 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480     
Fri., Nov 01 6:15 pm RIMP Game Report Bantam BB 1 HURON HEAT #3654  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sat., Nov 02 9:05 am MOSSA Game Report Bantam BB 0 BARRIE SHARKS #117  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sat., Nov 02 6:20 pm WATERMRC Game Report Bantam BB 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
Sun., Nov 03 11:00 am RIMP Game Report Bantam BB 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
Sun., Nov 10 9:30 am AMCA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sun., Nov 17 4:45 pm MFDCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Mon., Nov 18 6:30 pm VICTRRC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480  5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sun., Nov 24 11:00 am AMCA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480     
Sat., Nov 30 1:30 pm HESPELER Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Fri., Dec 06 11:30 am UGUELPH Game Report Bantam BB 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Fri., Dec 06 7:00 pm UGUELPH Game Report Bantam BB 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sat., Dec 07 11:30 am UGUELPH Game Report Bantam BB  WATERLOO RAVENS #1173   GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480      
Sat., Dec 07 11:30 am UGUELPH Game Report Bantam BB 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480     
Sat., Dec 07 7:30 pm WESTEND Game Report Bantam BB 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870     
Sun., Dec 08 9:15 am WESTEND Game Report Bantam BB 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Sun., Dec 08 4:30 pm UGUELPH Game Report Bantam BB 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Fri., Dec 13 7:00 pm MOSSA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  WATERLOO RAVENS #1173   AYR ROCKETS #1831      
Sun., Dec 15 3:30 pm MOSSA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  WATERLOO RAVENS #1173   CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209      
Sat., Dec 21 10:00 am WATERMRC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  WATERLOO RAVENS #1173   MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759      
Sun., Dec 22 3:15 pm ACTIVA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711   WATERLOO RAVENS #1173      
Sat., Jan 11 2:45 pm JMcCARTH Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784   WATERLOO RAVENS #1173      
Sun., Jan 12 7:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403   WATERLOO RAVENS #1173      
Fri., Jan 17 8:00 pm MOSSA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  WATERLOO RAVENS #1173   AYR ROCKETS #1831      
Sat., Jan 18 7:00 pm VICTRRC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480   WATERLOO RAVENS #1173      
Sun., Jan 19 4:45 pm MFDCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759   WATERLOO RAVENS #1173      
Sun., Jan 26 9:30 am AMCA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  WATERLOO RAVENS #1173   CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209      
TOTAL 18   2   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet