Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, December 11, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 6:15 pm CANLAN-VICPARK Game Report Bantam BB 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  4    Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 9:00 am LGNDS P2 Game Report Bantam BB 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1087  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
Fri., Sep 20 5:45 pm TRIBUTE Game Report Bantam BB 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318     
Sat., Sep 21 9:00 am LGNDS P2 Game Report Bantam BB 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
Sat., Sep 21 5:15 pm HARMAN Game Report Bantam BB 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sun., Sep 22 10:00 am LGNDS P2 Game Report Bantam BB 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  3 KANATA RANGERS #1758     
Sat., Sep 28 4:00 pm Malvern Arena Game Report Bantam BB 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 6:00 pm UOIT Bantam BB (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
Thu., Oct 17 9:00 pm VILLAGE Bantam BB (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
Sat., Oct 19 11:15 am MALVERN Bantam BB (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
Wed., Oct 23 8:15 pm MALVERN Bantam BB (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4820     
Sat., Oct 26 1:15 pm MALVERN Bantam BB (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  5 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1861     
Sun., Oct 27 6:30 pm ORIA Bantam BB (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
Sat., Nov 02 10:00 am MALVERN Bantam BB (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206     
Sun., Nov 03 5:00 pm STRPC Bantam BB (EAST) 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1861  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
Sun., Nov 10 1:00 pm MALVERN Bantam BB (EAST) 5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #33     
Sun., Nov 17 7:15 pm STRON-AUR Bantam BB (EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #33  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
Fri., Nov 22 7:10 pm RINX Bantam BB (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
Sat., Nov 23 10:00 am MALVERN Bantam BB (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
Sun., Nov 24 10:50 am MATTAMY Bantam BB (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
Fri., Nov 29 11:15 am USA Game Report Bantam BB 7 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  2      
Fri., Nov 29 6:30 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  6      
Sat., Nov 30 7:15 am USA Game Report Bantam BB 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Nov 30 7:15 am USA Game Report Bantam BB 2   3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
Sat., Nov 30 7:15 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052     
Sat., Dec 07 11:15 am MALVERN Bantam BB (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1861     
Fri., Dec 13 8:30 pm DONM Bantam BB (EAST)  TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773   SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838      
Sat., Dec 14 3:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Bantam BB (EAST)  CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941   SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838      
Wed., Dec 18 8:15 pm MALVERN Bantam BB (EAST)  SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838   TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781      
Fri., Dec 20 8:00 pm MALVERN Bantam BB (EAST)  SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838   OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206      
Sun., Jan 12 6:15 pm ARC-E Bantam BB (EAST)  CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11   SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838      
Sat., Jan 18 12:00 pm MALVERN Bantam BB (EAST)  SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838   DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318      
Sat., Jan 25 10:15 am MALVERN Bantam BB (EAST)  SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838   CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11      
Sun., Jan 26 4:30 pm IROQPARK Bantam BB (EAST)  WHITBY WOLVES #4820   SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838      
TOTAL 7   14   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet