Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, December 9, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 9:45 am MEADOWVALE Game Report Bantam BB 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 08 5:45 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam BB 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 12:00 pm CLARKSON Game Report Bantam BB 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 11:00 am CLARKSON Game Report Bantam BB 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Fri., Sep 20 9:15 am GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Fri., Sep 20 3:00 pm VHWC Game Report Bantam BB 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  5 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sat., Sep 21 11:20 am LEIS Game Report Bantam BB 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868     
Sat., Sep 21 9:00 pm GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 5 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868     
Sat., Oct 05 5:30 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  1 AMHERST     
Sat., Oct 19 4:00 pm THOCA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 HAMBURG HAWKS  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868     
Sun., Oct 20 12:15 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907     
Sat., Oct 26 7:30 pm GCNF Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 AMHERST  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868     
Sun., Nov 03 3:45 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  3 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Sun., Nov 10 2:00 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353     
Thu., Nov 14 8:00 pm MORFA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868     
Sun., Nov 17 5:45 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052     
Sat., Nov 23 6:00 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
Sat., Nov 30 4:30 pm TALGA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868     
Fri., Dec 06 12:45 am WEJOA Game Report Bantam BB 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  7 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Sat., Dec 14 4:00 pm SEYHAN Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752   MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868      
Sun., Dec 15 3:45 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868   HAMBURG HAWKS      
Sat., Dec 21 4:00 pm HH Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353   MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868      
Sun., Dec 22 4:45 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868   STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412      
Sat., Jan 04 6:30 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868   ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752      
Sun., Jan 05 4:00 pm TALGA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  NORFOLK HERICANES #6907   MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868      
Fri., Jan 10 8:00 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250      
Sat., Jan 11 3:00 pm MOHAWK Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412   MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868      
Sun., Jan 12 5:45 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868   BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603      
Thu., Jan 23 8:15 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250   MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868      
Sat., Jan 25 5:30 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603   MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868      
Sun., Jan 26 8:00 pm SPRVA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060   MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868      
TOTAL 0   15   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet