Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, September 25, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 13 7:00 pm ILDA Game Report Bantam B 0 ILDERTON JETS #7243  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 3:30 pm PASA Game Report Bantam B 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 6:45 pm GEMS Game Report Bantam B 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 18 7:30 pm GEMS Game Report Bantam B 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3357   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 3:00 pm ALLMAN Game Report Bantam BB 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 25 8:30 pm WESTMMC Game Report Bantam B 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  1 ILDERTON JETS #7243   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 6:40 pm MIDSX Bantam B (WEST) 1 ILDERTON JETS #7243  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sun., Oct 06 5:30 pm WESTMMC Bantam B (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  4 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003     
Wed., Oct 09 8:30 pm WESTMMC Bantam B (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  0 ILDERTON JETS #7243     
Sun., Oct 20 2:00 pm DORC Bantam B (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Mon., Oct 28 8:15 pm STTEMCC Bantam B (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6801  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Fri., Nov 01 10:10 am RIMP Game Report Bantam B 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7106     
Fri., Nov 01 3:15 pm AMCA Game Report Bantam B 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sat., Nov 02 10:10 am AMCA Game Report Bantam B 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2930     
Sat., Nov 02 4:00 pm AMCA Game Report Bantam B 0 LUCAN IRISH #6054  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sun., Nov 03 10:10 am AMCA Game Report Bantam B 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  3 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Sat., Nov 09 3:30 pm PASA Bantam B (WEST) 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sun., Nov 10 5:30 pm WESTMMC Bantam B (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  1 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Fri., Nov 22 7:00 pm LUNCCMC Bantam B (WEST) 1 LUCAN IRISH #6054  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sat., Nov 23 5:45 pm GEMS Bantam B (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
Sun., Nov 24 4:30 pm WESTMMC Bantam B (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  0 ILDERTON JETS #7243     
Fri., Nov 29 8:30 pm STTEMCC Bantam B (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6801  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sat., Nov 30 8:15 pm GEMS Bantam B (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003     
Fri., Dec 06 5:00 pm UGUELPH Game Report Bantam B 0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sat., Dec 07 11:30 am WESTEND Game Report Bantam B 4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2747     
Fri., Dec 13 7:00 pm WALLMA Bantam B (WEST) 3 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sat., Dec 14 3:30 pm PASA Bantam B (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sun., Dec 15 7:00 pm SOUTHMA Bantam B (WEST) 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034     
Sun., Dec 22 2:00 pm DORC Bantam B (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sun., Dec 29 11:00 am GEMS Bantam B (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6801     
Fri., Jan 03 10:15 am WSTOCK Game Report Bantam B 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6801     
Fri., Jan 03 3:00 pm WSTOCK Game Report Bantam B 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105  3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sat., Jan 04 10:00 am SOUTHWA Game Report Bantam B 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sat., Jan 04 7:00 pm WSTOCK Game Report Bantam B 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8788     
Sun., Jan 05 12:45 pm WSTOCK Game Report Bantam B 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105     
Fri., Jan 10 9:15 am CLEARA Game Report Bantam B 2 LUCAN IRISH #6054  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Fri., Jan 10 3:30 pm CLEARA Game Report Bantam B 0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2930  4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sat., Jan 11 12:00 pm CLEARA Game Report Bantam B 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  3 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8812     
Sat., Jan 11 5:00 pm CLEARA Game Report Bantam B 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
Sun., Jan 12 9:30 am CLEARA Game Report Bantam B 4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  2 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Sun., Jan 12 2:15 pm CLEARA Game Report Bantam B 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sat., Jan 18 1:45 pm GEMS Bantam B (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Sun., Jan 19 11:00 am GEMS Bantam B (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Tue., Jan 21 7:30 pm LAMBA Bantam B (WEST) 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Wed., Jan 22 8:30 pm WESTMMC Bantam B (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  1 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Fri., Jan 31 7:00 pm WALLMA Bantam B (WEST) 0 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Fri., Feb 07 8:30 pm STTEMCC LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6801  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sat., Feb 08 7:45 pm GEMS LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6801     
Wed., Feb 12 8:00 pm SOUTHMA LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6801     
Sun., Feb 16 5:30 pm WESTMMC Playdown Bantam B (R - 3 teams to advance) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  1 ILDERTON JETS #7243     
Wed., Feb 19 8:30 pm WESTMMC Playdown Bantam B (R - 3 teams to advance) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6801     
Fri., Feb 21 9:00 pm BDCC Game Report Bantam B 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6801  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sat., Feb 29 12:30 pm LUNCCMC Playdown Bantam B (R - 3 teams to advance) 3 LUCAN IRISH #6054  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sun., Mar 01 5:00 pm WSTOCK Playdown Bantam B (R - 3 teams to advance) 4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Tue., Mar 03 8:30 pm WESTMMC Playdown Bantam B (R - 3 teams to advance) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2930     
Thu., Mar 05 8:00 pm BELCC Playdown Bantam B (R - 3 teams to advance) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  5 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sun., Mar 08 7:00 pm LAMBA Playdown Bantam B (R - 3 teams to advance) 3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
TOTAL 20   20   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet