Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, December 11, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 08 5:45 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam BB 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 11:00 am CLARKSON Game Report Bantam BB 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Fri., Sep 20 12:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam BB 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  0      
Fri., Sep 20 12:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam BB 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  0 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Fri., Sep 20 9:00 pm JOCA Game Report Bantam BB 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907     
Sat., Sep 21 2:15 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam BB 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  1 BARRIE SHARKS #113     
Sat., Sep 21 2:15 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam BB 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  1 BARRIE SHARKS #117     
Sat., Sep 21 7:45 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam BB 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  1 HURON HEAT #3654     
Sun., Sep 22 9:45 am 16MILE Game Report Bantam BB 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
Sat., Sep 28 3:30 pm GLENABB Game Report Bantam BB 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 5:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907     
Fri., Oct 18 9:30 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Fri., Oct 18 3:45 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam BB 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sat., Oct 19 12:00 pm LONGBA Game Report Bantam BB 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1087     
Sat., Oct 19 8:45 pm FORD Game Report Bantam BB 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sun., Oct 20 10:45 am CENPA Game Report Bantam BB 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sun., Oct 20 3:00 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam BB 0 KANATA RANGERS #1758  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sat., Oct 26 4:00 pm THOCA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMBURG HAWKS  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sun., Oct 27 4:00 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sun., Nov 03 5:00 pm SIMRCA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sat., Nov 09 5:00 pm SPRVA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sun., Nov 10 3:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  1 AMHERST     
Thu., Nov 14 8:15 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353     
Sun., Nov 17 2:30 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  0 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Wed., Nov 20 8:00 pm MORFA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sat., Nov 23 4:00 pm SEYHAN Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sun., Nov 24 1:30 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
Fri., Nov 29 1:30 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB 0   6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Fri., Nov 29 7:45 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sat., Nov 30 8:15 am USA Game Report Bantam BB 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  0      
Sat., Nov 30 6:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
Sun., Dec 01 9:45 am USA Game Report Bantam BB 1   2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sun., Dec 01 1:15 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sat., Dec 07 7:30 pm GCNF Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 AMHERST  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sat., Dec 14 4:30 pm MOHAWK Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250      
Sun., Dec 15 1:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250   STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412      
Sat., Dec 21 4:00 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250   NORFOLK HERICANES #6907      
Fri., Jan 10 8:00 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250      
Sat., Jan 11 3:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250   BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603      
Sun., Jan 12 6:00 pm SEYHAN Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250      
Tue., Jan 14 7:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250   ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052      
Sat., Jan 18 3:30 pm GLENABB Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250   ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752      
Thu., Jan 23 8:15 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250   MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868      
Sat., Jan 25 4:00 pm HH Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250      
TOTAL 28   2   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet