Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, December 12, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 10:00 am BRADWGWIL Game Report Bantam BB 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 07 2:00 pm BRADWGWIL Game Report Bantam BB 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 08 11:00 am BRADWGWIL Game Report Bantam BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 08 2:15 pm BRADWGWIL Game Report Bantam BB 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 1:15 pm Paramount Game Report Bantam BB 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 4:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Bantam BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  4 KANATA RANGERS #1758     
Sat., Sep 21 10:15 am LGNDS P4 Game Report Bantam BB 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Fri., Oct 04 7:45 pm MAGNA Bantam BB (EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sat., Oct 05 6:00 pm SCARVILL Bantam BB (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11     
Sun., Oct 06 6:15 pm STRON-AUR Bantam BB (EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #33  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11     
Fri., Oct 18 9:30 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sat., Oct 19 2:00 pm LONGBA Game Report Bantam BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Sat., Oct 19 7:15 pm FORD Game Report Bantam BB 2 KANATA RANGERS #1758  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11     
Sat., Oct 26 6:00 pm BOBM Bantam BB (EAST) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
Sun., Oct 27 5:00 pm DONEVAN Bantam BB (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11     
Fri., Nov 01 8:45 pm MAGNA Bantam BB (EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #33     
Mon., Nov 04 8:30 pm OBRIEN Bantam BB (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11     
Fri., Nov 08 8:15 pm IROQPARK Bantam BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4820  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11     
Sun., Nov 10 5:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam BB (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11     
Fri., Nov 15 8:45 pm MAGNA Bantam BB (EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sun., Nov 17 10:40 am Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Bantam A 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11     
Sun., Nov 17 6:15 pm ARC-E Bantam BB (EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  4 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1861     
Fri., Nov 22 10:15 am SPORTTP Game Report Bantam BB 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11     
Fri., Nov 22 5:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Bantam BB 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sat., Nov 23 10:45 am SPORTTP Game Report Bantam BB 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11     
Sat., Nov 23 6:00 pm ACTIVA Game Report Bantam BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1861     
Sat., Nov 30 6:15 pm ARC-E Bantam BB (EAST) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4820     
Sun., Dec 01 6:30 pm ORIA Bantam BB (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11     
Fri., Dec 06 1:00 am IROQPARK Game Report Bantam BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Fri., Dec 06 7:00 am IROQPARK Game Report Bantam BB 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11     
Sat., Dec 07 2:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Bantam BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2864     
Sat., Dec 07 8:00 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam BB 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11     
Fri., Dec 13 8:45 pm MAGNA Bantam BB (EAST)  CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11   WHITBY WOLVES #4820      
Fri., Dec 20 7:45 pm MAGNA Bantam BB (EAST)  CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11   DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318      
Sat., Dec 21 3:30 pm STRPC Bantam BB (EAST)  NAPANEE CRUNCH #1861   CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11      
Sun., Dec 22 1:15 pm MAGNA Bantam BB (EAST)  CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11   TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773      
Sun., Jan 05 12:15 pm MAGNA Bantam BB (EAST)  CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11   OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206      
Sun., Jan 12 6:15 pm ARC-E Bantam BB (EAST)  CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11   SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838      
Thu., Jan 16 7:45 pm MAGNA Bantam BB (EAST)  CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #33   CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11      
Sat., Jan 18 1:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Bantam BB (EAST)  CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941   CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11      
Sat., Jan 25 10:15 am MALVERN Bantam BB (EAST)  SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838   CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11      
TOTAL 9   12   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet