Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, September 24, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OTTAWA ICE #2028 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 08 8:00 am Cavanagh Game Report Bantam A 0 OTTAWA ICE #2028  1 KANATA RANGERS #1754     
Sun., Sep 08 10:00 am Cavanagh Game Report Bantam A 3 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Sun., Sep 08 3:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Bantam A 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852  1 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Tue., Sep 10 7:00 am BKA Game Report Bantam A 3 OTTAWA ICE #2028  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2329   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 17 7:00 am BKA Game Report Bantam A 0 OTTAWA ICE #2028  6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852     
Fri., Sep 20 12:15 pm HARMAN Game Report Bantam A 4 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 TIMMINS FALCONS #8503     
Fri., Sep 20 6:15 pm LGNDS P4 Game Report Bantam A 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2329  2 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Sat., Sep 21 11:15 am HARMAN Game Report Bantam A 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  4 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Sat., Sep 21 11:15 am HARMAN Game Report Bantam A 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  4 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Sat., Sep 21 6:45 pm HARMAN Game Report Bantam A 2 OTTAWA ICE #2028  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478     
Sun., Sep 22 8:30 am HARMAN Game Report Bantam A 2 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 KANATA RANGERS #1754     
Sun., Sep 22 12:00 pm UOIT Game Report Bantam A 2 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Tue., Sep 24 7:00 am BKA Game Report Bantam A 1 OTTAWA ICE #2028  4 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1850     
Sat., Sep 28 5:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report Bantam A 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2329  0 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Sat., Oct 05 3:00 pm BELLCA Game Report Bantam A 2 KANATA RANGERS #1754  1 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Sun., Oct 20 7:30 pm SHILL Game Report Bantam A 1 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2329     
Sun., Oct 27 11:00 am PEMMC Game Report Bantam A 1 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304  4 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Fri., Nov 01 10:00 am RIDC Game Report Bantam A 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  5 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Fri., Nov 01 2:45 pm SEYHAN Game Report Bantam A 3 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3009     
Sat., Nov 02 11:15 am SEYHAN Game Report Bantam A 3 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
Sat., Nov 02 5:45 pm SEYHAN Game Report Bantam A 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7103  1 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Sun., Nov 03 1:45 pm SEYHAN Game Report Bantam A 2 OTTAWA ICE #2028  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7103     
Sun., Nov 10 7:30 pm SHILL Game Report Bantam A 0 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304     
Fri., Nov 15 1:35 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Bantam BB 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  5 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Fri., Nov 15 7:50 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report Bantam A 1 OTTAWA ICE #2028  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478     
Sat., Nov 16 1:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report Bantam A 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  2 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Sat., Nov 16 8:30 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Bantam A 0 OTTAWA ICE #2028  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
Sun., Nov 24 7:30 pm SHILL Game Report Bantam A 0 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304     
Fri., Nov 29 7:30 pm CARD Game Report Bantam A 2 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1850  1 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Mon., Dec 02 7:45 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Bantam A 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852  1 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Fri., Dec 06 11:45 am IROQPARK Game Report Bantam A 0 OTTAWA ICE #2028  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255     
Fri., Dec 06 7:00 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Bantam A 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  1 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Sat., Dec 07 11:30 am IROQPARK Game Report Bantam A 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  1 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Sat., Dec 07 4:00 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Bantam A 0 OTTAWA ICE #2028  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Tue., Dec 10 7:00 pm BKA Game Report Bantam A 4 OTTAWA ICE #2028  2 KANATA RANGERS #1754     
Sun., Dec 15 7:30 pm SHILL Game Report Bantam A 1 OTTAWA ICE #2028  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2329     
Sun., Dec 22 11:00 am PEMMC Game Report Bantam A 0 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304  4 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Sun., Jan 05 7:30 pm SHILL Game Report Bantam A 2 OTTAWA ICE #2028  1 KANATA RANGERS #1754     
Sat., Jan 11 3:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Game Report Bantam A 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852  2 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Sun., Jan 12 3:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Bantam BB 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  7 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Sun., Jan 19 7:30 pm SHILL Game Report Bantam A 9 OTTAWA ICE #2028  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Fri., Jan 24 7:30 pm CARD Game Report Bantam A 1 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1850  2 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Sat., Jan 25 10:30 am Carleton University Ice House Game Report Bantam A 1 KANATA RANGERS #1754  1 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Sat., Feb 01 5:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report Bantam A 3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2329  6 OTTAWA ICE #2028   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 08 3:00 pm BELLCA Playdown Bantam A (C - 2 teams to advance) 2 KANATA RANGERS #1754  1 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Sun., Feb 09 7:30 pm SHILL Playdown Bantam A (C - 2 teams to advance) 1 OTTAWA ICE #2028  3 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304     
Fri., Feb 14 3:00 pm ACC1 Game Report Bantam A 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  5 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Sat., Feb 15 11:55 am PICKRC Game Report Bantam A 1 OTTAWA ICE #2028  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
Tue., Feb 25 7:00 pm BKA Game Report Bantam A 1 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1850     
Sun., Mar 01 7:30 pm SHILL Playdown Bantam A (C - 2 teams to advance) 1 OTTAWA ICE #2028  4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852     
Sun., Mar 08 7:30 am SHILL Game Report Bantam A 0 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 KANATA RANGERS #1754     
TOTAL 24   18   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet