Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, December 5, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 11:00 am CAA Game Report Bantam A 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Sep 07 12:30 pm MILTONSC Game Report Bantam A 4 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1850  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Sep 07 6:30 pm MILTONSC Game Report Bantam A 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  7 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Fri., Sep 20 2:30 am GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Fri., Sep 20 9:15 am GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Sep 21 11:35 am GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Sep 21 4:40 pm GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052     
Sat., Sep 28 1:00 pm HESPELER Game Report Bantam BB 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 3:00 pm RIMP Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Oct 19 1:30 pm HESPELER Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sun., Oct 20 12:30 pm SPORTTP Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Mon., Oct 21 7:30 pm JMcCARTH Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Oct 26 11:30 am RIMP Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sun., Oct 27 7:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  4 AYR ROCKETS #1831     
Sun., Nov 03 7:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  4 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sat., Nov 09 10:00 am ELORA Game Report Bantam BB 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7106     
Sat., Nov 09 1:00 pm ELORA Game Report Bantam BB 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480  4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Fri., Nov 15 11:25 am Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Bantam BB 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
Fri., Nov 15 6:50 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report Bantam BB 2 KANATA RANGERS #1754  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Fri., Nov 15 6:50 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report Bantam BB 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  2 KANATA RANGERS #1758     
Sat., Nov 16 11:00 am Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Bantam BB 6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2864  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Nov 16 6:40 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Bantam BB 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2864  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Wed., Nov 20 8:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480     
Sat., Nov 23 2:00 pm AFMICA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 AYR ROCKETS #1831  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Nov 30 7:00 pm VICTRRC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Mon., Dec 02 8:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Tue., Dec 03 7:30 pm MFDCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Fri., Dec 06 7:30 pm PREMEMA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209   GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403      
Sat., Dec 07 2:45 pm JMcCARTH Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784   GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403      
Sun., Dec 08 7:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403   OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784      
Wed., Dec 11 8:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403   GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480      
Sun., Dec 15 7:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403   OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784      
Sun., Dec 22 7:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403   CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209      
Wed., Jan 08 8:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403   MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759      
Sun., Jan 12 7:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403   WATERLOO RAVENS #1173      
Mon., Jan 20 7:30 pm AFMICA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  AYR ROCKETS #1831   GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403      
Sun., Jan 26 7:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403   KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711      
TOTAL 2   20   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet