Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, December 13, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3024 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 11:00 am BRADWGWIL Game Report Bantam BB 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #33  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 07 2:00 pm BRADWGWIL Game Report Bantam BB 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 08 10:00 am BRADWGWIL Game Report Bantam BB 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #33  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 08 2:15 pm BRADWGWIL Game Report Bantam BB 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 4:00 pm CARNCA Game Report Bantam BB 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 10:15 am TRIBUTE Game Report Bantam BB 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  1      
Fri., Sep 20 3:45 pm LGNDS P2 Game Report Bantam BB 4 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1861  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Sat., Sep 21 10:15 am LGNDS P4 Game Report Bantam BB 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Sat., Sep 21 4:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Bantam BB 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206     
Fri., Sep 27 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam BB 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 27 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam BB 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 9:00 am SCARVILL Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Fri., Oct 18 9:00 am DARL Game Report Bantam BB 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Fri., Oct 18 9:00 am DARL Game Report Bantam BB 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Fri., Oct 18 6:00 pm GBRICKARD Game Report Bantam BB 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sat., Oct 19 11:00 am DARL Game Report Bantam BB 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3303  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Sat., Oct 19 7:15 pm SCOURT Game Report Bantam BB 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2867  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Sun., Oct 20 5:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Fri., Oct 25 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3026     
Sat., Oct 26 1:15 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Fri., Nov 01 8:00 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Fri., Nov 01 8:00 pm ICELAND Game Report Bantam BB 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Sun., Nov 03 1:30 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Sat., Nov 09 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sun., Nov 10 5:15 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Fri., Nov 15 11:10 am OUT Game Report Bantam BB 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  0      
Fri., Nov 15 4:10 pm OUT Game Report Bantam BB 1   5 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Sat., Nov 16 8:50 am OUT Game Report Bantam BB 5 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  1      
Sat., Nov 16 2:40 pm OUT Game Report Bantam BB 2   6 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Sun., Nov 17 12:15 pm OUT Game Report Bantam BB 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Fri., Nov 22 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870     
Sun., Nov 24 2:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sat., Nov 30 2:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Dec 01 3:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sat., Dec 07 12:00 pm Baycrest Arena Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Sun., Dec 08 3:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870     
Fri., Dec 13 7:30 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870   NORTH YORK STORM #3024      
Sun., Dec 15 5:15 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243   NORTH YORK STORM #3024      
Sun., Jan 05 1:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459   NORTH YORK STORM #3024      
Fri., Jan 10 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  NORTH YORK STORM #3024   ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459      
Sat., Jan 11 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  NORTH YORK STORM #3026   NORTH YORK STORM #3024      
Sun., Jan 12 1:30 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256   NORTH YORK STORM #3024      
Sat., Jan 18 11:00 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  NORTH YORK STORM #3024   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256      
Sun., Jan 19 9:30 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL)  NORTH YORK STORM #3024   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256      
TOTAL 12   11   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet