Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, April 1, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3029 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam A 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  10 BARRIE SHARKS #116   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 07 4:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam A 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  6 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 13 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam A 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 5:00 am East Bayfield-Purple Game Report Bantam A 8 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 3:00 pm FORD Game Report Bantam A 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 12:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam BB 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4820  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3029   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 4:45 pm ICELAND Game Report Bantam BB 7 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 5:30 pm EBAYFLD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #106  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sat., Oct 12 4:20 pm NSIMCOE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Wed., Oct 16 7:15 pm ANGUSGL Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Fri., Oct 18 10:00 am DARL Game Report Bantam BB 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4820  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Fri., Oct 18 9:15 pm SCOURT Game Report Bantam BB 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206     
Sat., Oct 19 12:00 pm DARL Game Report Bantam BB 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2867  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sat., Oct 19 5:00 pm SCOURT Game Report Bantam BB 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sun., Oct 20 9:00 am GBRICKARD Game Report Bantam BB 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
Sun., Oct 20 4:00 pm GBRICKARD Game Report Bantam BB 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2867     
Fri., Oct 25 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3303     
Sat., Oct 26 4:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  3 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
Sat., Nov 02 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
Sun., Nov 03 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
Sat., Nov 09 2:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Sun., Nov 10 11:30 am EBAYFLD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #117  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Fri., Nov 15 2:00 pm PERERC Game Report Bantam BB 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sat., Nov 16 9:00 am DUFFLA Game Report Bantam BB 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Sat., Nov 16 1:00 pm PYRRC2 Game Report Bantam BB 1 HURON HEAT #3654  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Fri., Nov 22 7:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  5 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
Fri., Nov 22 7:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam A 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
Sun., Nov 24 5:00 pm ALDER Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sat., Nov 30 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
Fri., Dec 06 1:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Bantam BB 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206     
Fri., Dec 06 7:15 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Bantam BB 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sat., Dec 07 1:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam BB 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318     
Sat., Dec 07 7:45 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Bantam BB 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2864  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Fri., Dec 13 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Sat., Dec 14 5:30 pm GIP Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3303  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sun., Dec 15 7:00 pm ALLIST Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Fri., Dec 20 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  4 BARRIE SHARKS #117     
Sat., Dec 21 4:10 pm NSIMCOE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sun., Dec 22 4:00 pm ALLIST Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Fri., Jan 03 10:30 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Bantam BB 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Fri., Jan 03 4:00 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Bantam BB 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Fri., Jan 03 4:00 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Bantam BB 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sat., Jan 04 12:15 pm COMM Game Report Bantam BB 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 04 7:30 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Bantam BB 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Tue., Jan 14 7:45 pm GIP Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3303  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Wed., Jan 15 7:15 pm ANGUSGL Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Fri., Jan 24 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  4 BARRIE SHARKS #117     
Sat., Jan 25 2:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
Thu., Feb 06 6:15 pm FORD Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sun., Feb 09 2:30 pm MOLSON LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 BARRIE SHARKS #117  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sat., Feb 15 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  2 BARRIE SHARKS #117     
Sun., Feb 16 1:30 pm MOLSON LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 3 BARRIE SHARKS #117  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sat., Feb 22 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3026  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sun., Feb 23 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Wed., Feb 26 8:15 pm MALVERN Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sat., Feb 29 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Wed., Mar 04 6:30 pm CANLAN-SCAR Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sat., Mar 07 11:00 am CANLAN-YORK Playdown Bantam BB (Q - 3 teams to advance) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
Sun., Mar 15 11:00 am HABA Game Report Bantam BB  NORTH YORK STORM #3026   NORTH YORK STORM #3029   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 22 11:00 am HABA Game Report Bantam BB  NORTH YORK STORM #3026   NORTH YORK STORM #3029   Exhibition   
TOTAL 14   30   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet