Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, December 12, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 7:30 pm UGUELPH Game Report Bantam BB 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480  4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 10:00 am GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870     
Fri., Sep 20 6:00 pm GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sat., Sep 21 8:30 am GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
Sat., Sep 21 11:20 am GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sun., Sep 22 8:15 am GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sun., Sep 22 1:00 pm GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 1 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sun., Sep 22 5:00 pm GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Fri., Sep 27 7:00 pm DPC Game Report Bantam BB 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 2:30 pm RIMP Game Report Bantam BB 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 7:00 pm VICTRRC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Tue., Oct 15 7:00 pm ACTIVA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sat., Oct 19 5:15 pm SPORTTP Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sun., Oct 20 12:30 pm SPORTTP Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Fri., Oct 25 11:30 am ALLIST Game Report Bantam BB 1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Fri., Oct 25 3:00 pm NEWTRC Game Report Bantam BB 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Sat., Oct 26 5:00 pm THOECC Game Report Bantam BB 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480     
Sun., Oct 27 4:30 pm ALLIST Game Report Bantam BB 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  2 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sat., Nov 02 5:15 pm SPORTTP Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  2 AYR ROCKETS #1831     
Sun., Nov 03 6:45 pm ACTIVA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209     
Sat., Nov 09 2:00 pm AFMICA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 AYR ROCKETS #1831  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sun., Nov 10 9:30 am AMCA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sun., Nov 17 12:15 pm JMcCARTH Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sun., Nov 17 5:15 pm JMcCARTH Game Report Bantam BB 2 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711   Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 22 10:00 am SPORTTP Game Report Bantam BB 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Fri., Nov 22 3:30 pm ACTIVA Game Report Bantam BB 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2867  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sat., Nov 23 9:15 am ACTIVA Game Report Bantam BB 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sat., Nov 23 1:45 pm KITMA Game Report Bantam BB 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1861  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Mon., Dec 02 8:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Fri., Dec 06 12:45 pm WESTEND Game Report Bantam BB 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Fri., Dec 06 7:00 pm WESTEND Game Report Bantam BB 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sat., Dec 07 1:00 pm WESTEND Game Report Bantam BB 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870     
Sat., Dec 07 8:15 pm WESTEND Game Report Bantam BB 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sun., Dec 08 9:30 am WESTEND Game Report Bantam BB 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sun., Dec 08 4:30 pm UGUELPH Game Report Bantam BB 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sat., Dec 14 12:15 pm SPORTTP Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711   OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784      
Sat., Dec 14 5:15 pm SPORTTP Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711   OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784      
Sun., Dec 15 4:45 pm MFDCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759   KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711      
Sat., Dec 21 1:30 pm HESPELER Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209   KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711      
Sun., Dec 22 3:15 pm ACTIVA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711   WATERLOO RAVENS #1173      
Sat., Jan 04 5:15 pm SPORTTP Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711   GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480      
Sun., Jan 05 5:30 pm AFMICA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  AYR ROCKETS #1831   KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711      
Sun., Jan 12 12:15 pm CAMSP Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209   KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711      
Sat., Jan 18 5:15 pm SPORTTP Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711   AYR ROCKETS #1831      
Sun., Jan 19 3:45 pm WESTEND Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480   KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711      
Sat., Jan 25 5:15 pm SPORTTP Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711   MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759      
Sun., Jan 26 7:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST)  GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403   KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711      
TOTAL 12   9   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet