Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, April 5, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 5:30 am JOCA Game Report Bantam B 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 13 6:30 am MORFA Game Report Bantam B 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2217   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 8:15 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam B 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Sep 21 1:45 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam B 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2861  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Sep 21 7:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam B  ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058   SARNIA LADY STING #3357      
Sun., Sep 22 9:00 am JOCA Game Report Bantam B 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2217  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Fri., Sep 27 5:00 am MORFA Game Report Bantam B 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2930   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 16 8:00 pm MORFA Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  3 HAMILTON HAWKS #534     
Sun., Oct 20 2:15 pm MOLD Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Oct 26 3:15 am CTPA Game Report Bantam B 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1984  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Oct 26 3:15 am CTPA Game Report Bantam B 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1984  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Oct 26 10:10 am SPRVA Game Report Bantam B 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003     
Sat., Oct 26 3:15 pm CTPA Game Report Bantam B  HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1984  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058      
Sun., Oct 27 8:00 am SPRVA Game Report Bantam B 5 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  2 ILDERTON JETS #7243     
Sun., Oct 27 12:45 pm MORFA Game Report Bantam B 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  2 ILDERTON JETS #7243     
Wed., Oct 30 8:00 pm MORFA Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749     
Sat., Nov 02 5:00 pm SPRVA Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
Sat., Nov 09 6:00 pm SPRVA Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #534     
Wed., Nov 13 8:00 am MORFA Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950     
Fri., Nov 15 11:15 am PYRRC1 Game Report Bantam B 0 ILDERTON JETS #7243  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Fri., Nov 15 4:15 pm PYRRC2 Game Report Bantam B 4 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8882  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Nov 16 12:20 pm ROTRBC Game Report Bantam B 7 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8788     
Sat., Nov 16 8:00 pm DUFFLA Game Report Bantam B 3 ILDERTON JETS #7243  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Nov 16 8:00 pm DUFFLA Game Report Bantam B 3 ILDERTON JETS #7243  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Nov 23 12:00 pm FORD Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sun., Nov 24 4:30 pm MORFA Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1984     
Mon., Nov 25 8:30 pm JTONELLI Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Wed., Nov 27 8:00 pm MORFA Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1984     
Fri., Nov 29 8:00 pm CORO Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950     
Sat., Nov 30 7:15 am USA Game Report Bantam BB 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Fri., Dec 06 6:00 am UGUELPH Game Report Bantam B 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Fri., Dec 06 6:00 pm UGUELPH Game Report Bantam B 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Dec 07 11:00 am UGUELPH Game Report Bantam B 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  2 ILDERTON JETS #7243     
Sat., Dec 07 6:15 pm UGUELPH Game Report Bantam B 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Wed., Dec 11 8:00 pm MORFA Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Dec 14 3:00 pm SEYHAN Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749  4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sun., Dec 15 12:00 pm INPA Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #534  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Thu., Dec 19 8:00 pm SPRVA Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438     
Sun., Jan 05 12:00 pm SEYHAN Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749  5 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Fri., Jan 10 9:10 am ROTPL Game Report Bantam B 1 ILDERTON JETS #7243  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Fri., Jan 10 10:00 am BORSER Game Report Bantam B 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  2 CALEDON COYOTES #4664     
Sat., Jan 11 1:00 pm ROTPL Game Report Bantam B 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Jan 11 1:00 pm ROTPL Game Report Bantam B 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Jan 11 8:00 pm RAMA Game Report Bantam B 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
Sun., Jan 12 10:30 am ROTPL Game Report Bantam B 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3162  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Tue., Jan 14 8:00 pm HCCC Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1984  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sun., Jan 19 3:45 pm 16MILE Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Thu., Jan 23 7:15 pm GCNF Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Jan 25 3:30 pm GLENABB Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sun., Jan 26 7:00 pm SPRVA Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438     
Thu., Jan 30 7:15 pm GCNF Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Fri., Feb 07 8:00 pm CORO LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Mon., Feb 10 8:15 pm ACTON LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Thu., Feb 13 7:30 pm HCCC Playdown Bantam B (N - 2 teams to advance) 2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1984  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Feb 15 3:00 pm SPRVA LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sun., Feb 23 3:00 pm FORD LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Wed., Feb 26 7:00 pm MORFA LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438     
Sat., Feb 29 6:00 pm SPRVA Playdown Bantam B (N - 2 teams to advance) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950     
Mon., Mar 02 8:00 pm GCAC Playdown Bantam B (N - 2 teams to advance) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749  8 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Wed., Mar 04 8:00 pm MORFA Playdown Bantam B (N - 2 teams to advance) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #534     
TOTAL 22   23   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet