Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 7, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Aug 28 7:30 pm CARD Game Report Bantam A 6 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1850  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 07 5:30 pm Renfrew Arena Game Report Bantam A 3 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 08 9:00 am Cavanagh Game Report Bantam A 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852     
Sun., Sep 08 10:00 am Cavanagh Game Report Bantam A 3 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Sun., Sep 08 3:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report Bantam A 6 KANATA RANGERS #1754  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Wed., Sep 11 7:45 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Bantam A 3 KANATA RANGERS #1754  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Sun., Sep 15 6:00 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Bantam A 12 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Sat., Sep 21 4:00 am LEGENDS Game Report Bantam B 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sun., Sep 29 11:00 am PEMMC Game Report Bantam A 4 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Tue., Oct 15 7:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Bantam BB 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852     
Fri., Oct 18 11:00 am NEWMA Game Report Bantam A 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Fri., Oct 18 9:45 pm MANTCA Game Report Bantam BB 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13     
Sat., Oct 19 11:15 am GBRICKARD Game Report Bantam A 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Sat., Oct 19 8:00 pm GAWA Game Report Bantam BB 5 BARRIE SHARKS #106  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Thu., Oct 24 8:30 pm BCKA Game Report Bantam A 3 KANATA RANGERS #1754  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Fri., Oct 25 1:15 pm Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report Bantam BB 3 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6628  2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Fri., Oct 25 6:45 pm Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report Bantam BB 3 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318     
Sat., Oct 26 11:00 am Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report Bantam BB 0   3 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Sat., Oct 26 5:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report Bantam BB 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  4      
Sun., Oct 27 10:00 am CORN Game Report Bantam BB 3   1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Tue., Nov 05 8:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Bantam BB 4 KANATA RANGERS #1758  2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 10 2:15 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Game Report Bantam A 8 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Tue., Nov 12 8:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Bantam BB 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  11 KANATA RANGERS #1754     
Fri., Nov 15 1:35 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Bantam BB 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  5 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
Fri., Nov 15 8:50 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Bantam A 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Sat., Nov 16 2:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Game Report Bantam BB 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  8 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478     
Tue., Nov 19 7:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Bantam BB 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  6 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304     
Sun., Nov 24 7:00 pm CARD Game Report Bantam A 6 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1850  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Sun., Dec 01 1:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report Bantam A 9 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2329  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Fri., Dec 06 7:30 pm PETERBMEM Game Report Bantam A 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
TOTAL 2   24   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet