Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 7, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LAMBTON ATTACK #4207 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Mon., Sep 09 8:00 pm WARTA Game Report Bantam BB 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  6 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6801   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 10:00 am VHWC Game Report Bantam BB 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Fri., Sep 20 3:00 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report Bantam BB 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870     
Sat., Sep 21 11:20 am GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sat., Sep 21 4:00 pm MERIDCTR Game Report Bantam BB 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Sat., Oct 05 6:15 pm WARTA Bantam BB (WEST) 2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sun., Oct 20 12:50 pm WINDFCUC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  3 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Sat., Oct 26 6:15 pm WARTA Bantam BB (WEST) 3 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  0 HURON HEAT #3654     
Sat., Nov 02 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  3 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Sun., Nov 03 12:15 pm LONSP Bantam BB (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  3 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Sat., Nov 09 6:15 pm WARTA Bantam BB (WEST) 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Fri., Nov 15 2:00 pm PERERC Game Report Bantam BB 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Fri., Nov 15 6:00 pm DUFFLA Game Report Bantam BB 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  0 HURON HEAT #3654     
Sat., Nov 16 12:00 pm PYRRC2 Game Report Bantam BB 2 AYR ROCKETS #1831  2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Sun., Nov 17 11:45 am ROTMOLS Game Report Bantam BB 4 AYR ROCKETS #1831  2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Sat., Nov 23 6:15 pm WARTA Bantam BB (WEST) 2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  1 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671     
Sat., Nov 30 6:15 pm WARTA Bantam BB (WEST) 2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sat., Dec 07 6:15 pm WARTA Bantam BB (WEST)  LAMBTON ATTACK #4207   SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671      
Sun., Dec 08 3:15 pm LKRC Bantam BB (WEST)  SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671   LAMBTON ATTACK #4207      
Wed., Dec 11 6:15 pm WARTA Bantam BB (WEST)  LAMBTON ATTACK #4207   STRATFORD ACES #3616      
Sat., Dec 14 6:15 pm WARTA Bantam BB (WEST)  LAMBTON ATTACK #4207   HURON HEAT #3654      
Sun., Dec 15 12:30 pm CLIN Bantam BB (WEST)  HURON HEAT #3654   LAMBTON ATTACK #4207      
Sat., Dec 21 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST)  LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991   LAMBTON ATTACK #4207      
Sun., Dec 22 12:30 pm CLIN Bantam BB (WEST)  HURON HEAT #3654   LAMBTON ATTACK #4207      
Sat., Jan 04 6:15 pm WARTA Bantam BB (WEST)  LAMBTON ATTACK #4207   LONDON DEVILETTES #638      
Fri., Jan 10 7:00 pm LONSP Bantam BB (WEST)  LONDON DEVILETTES #638   LAMBTON ATTACK #4207      
Sat., Jan 11 5:00 pm ROTRBC Bantam BB (WEST)  STRATFORD ACES #3616   LAMBTON ATTACK #4207      
Sun., Jan 12 2:00 pm ROTRBC Bantam BB (WEST)  STRATFORD ACES #3616   LAMBTON ATTACK #4207      
Wed., Jan 15 7:30 pm WARTA Bantam BB (WEST)  LAMBTON ATTACK #4207   STRATFORD ACES #3616      
Sat., Jan 18 6:15 pm WARTA Bantam BB (WEST)  LAMBTON ATTACK #4207   LONDON DEVILETTES #638      
Sun., Jan 26 3:15 pm LKRC Bantam BB (WEST)  SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671   LAMBTON ATTACK #4207      
TOTAL 8   3   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet