Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, September 30, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LUCAN IRISH #6054 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Nov 30 12:00 am RIMP Game Report Bantam B  NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504   LUCAN IRISH #6054      
Sat., Sep 14 5:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Bantam B 0 LUCAN IRISH #6054  3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 1:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Bantam B 5 LUCAN IRISH #6054  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 6:30 am INDMC Game Report Bantam B 0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2930  1 LUCAN IRISH #6054   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 5:00 pm LUNCCMC Bantam B (WEST) 2 LUCAN IRISH #6054  0 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034     
Wed., Oct 16 8:15 pm MIDSX Bantam B (WEST) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7243  3 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Fri., Oct 18 12:30 pm ATC Game Report Bantam B 4 LUCAN IRISH #6054  1      
Fri., Oct 18 5:45 pm ATC Game Report Bantam B 0 LUCAN IRISH #6054  3      
Sat., Oct 19 10:30 am ATC Game Report Bantam BB 3 LUCAN IRISH #6054  0 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671     
Sun., Oct 20 10:00 am ATC Game Report Bantam BB 1 LUCAN IRISH #6054  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Fri., Oct 25 9:00 pm STTEMCC Bantam B (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6801  1 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Fri., Nov 01 10:05 am RIMP Game Report Bantam B 6 LUCAN IRISH #6054  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504     
Fri., Nov 01 2:45 pm RIMP Game Report Bantam B 1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2930  2 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Sat., Nov 02 9:05 am AMCA Game Report Bantam B 0   7 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Sat., Nov 02 4:00 pm AMCA Game Report Bantam B DF LUCAN IRISH #6054   BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162      
Sat., Nov 02 4:00 pm AMCA Game Report Bantam B 0 LUCAN IRISH #6054  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sun., Nov 03 10:10 am AMCA Game Report Bantam B 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  3 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Sun., Nov 03 3:40 pm RIMP Game Report Bantam B 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4611  6 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Thu., Nov 07 8:00 pm BELCC Bantam B (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  4 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Sun., Nov 10 5:30 pm WESTMMC Bantam B (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  1 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Wed., Nov 13 8:15 pm MIDSX Bantam B (WEST) 1 ILDERTON JETS #7243  1 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Fri., Nov 15 7:00 pm LUNCCMC Bantam B (WEST) 1 LUCAN IRISH #6054  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Sat., Nov 16 6:10 pm LUNCCMC Bantam B (WEST) 6 LUCAN IRISH #6054  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6801     
Wed., Nov 20 7:30 pm LUNCCMC Bantam B (WEST) 6 LUCAN IRISH #6054  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
Fri., Nov 22 7:00 pm LUNCCMC Bantam B (WEST) 1 LUCAN IRISH #6054  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sun., Dec 01 5:10 pm LUNCCMC Bantam B (WEST) 0 LUCAN IRISH #6054  0 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034     
Wed., Dec 04 7:00 pm LAMBA Bantam B (WEST) 0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003  4 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Fri., Dec 06 8:00 pm LUNCCMC Bantam B (WEST) 5 LUCAN IRISH #6054  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
Sat., Dec 14 5:00 pm LUNCCMC Bantam B (WEST) 3 LUCAN IRISH #6054  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6801     
Thu., Dec 19 8:00 pm BELCC Bantam B (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  4 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Fri., Dec 20 7:00 pm WALLMA Bantam B (WEST) 1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034  2 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Fri., Jan 03 9:00 pm LUNCCMC Bantam B (WEST) 2 LUCAN IRISH #6054  1 ILDERTON JETS #7243     
Sat., Jan 04 3:30 pm PASA Bantam B (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  0 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Fri., Jan 10 9:15 am CLEARA Game Report Bantam B 2 LUCAN IRISH #6054  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Fri., Jan 10 2:15 pm CLEARA Game Report Bantam B 3 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8812  0 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Sat., Jan 11 1:00 pm CLEARA Game Report Bantam B 0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2930  2 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Sat., Jan 11 6:15 pm CLEARA Game Report Bantam B 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  4 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Sun., Jan 12 9:30 am CLEARA Game Report Bantam B 4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  2 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Tue., Jan 14 9:00 pm LUNCCMC Bantam B (WEST) 1 LUCAN IRISH #6054  3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003     
Fri., Jan 17 7:00 pm LAMBA Bantam B (WEST) 4 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003  1 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Wed., Jan 22 8:30 pm WESTMMC Bantam B (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  1 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Fri., Jan 24 8:00 pm LUNCCMC Bantam B (WEST) 2 LUCAN IRISH #6054  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Fri., Jan 31 2:15 pm BOSTCC Game Report Bantam B 4 LUCAN IRISH #6054  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504     
Sat., Feb 01 9:30 am ARGYLE Game Report Bantam B 1 LUCAN IRISH #6054  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #830     
Sat., Feb 01 11:15 am LONSP Game Report Bantam B 2 LUCAN IRISH #6054  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7106     
Sat., Feb 01 5:15 pm BOSTCC Game Report Bantam B 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7106  2 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Sun., Feb 02 10:45 am KINS-LON Game Report Bantam B 1 LUCAN IRISH #6054  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
Sun., Feb 02 2:45 pm WESTFSC Game Report Bantam B 0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8882  1 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Fri., Feb 07 8:50 pm LUNCCMC LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 LUCAN IRISH #6054  1 ILDERTON JETS #7243     
Sat., Feb 08 1:35 pm LUNCCMC Playdown Bantam B (R - 3 teams to advance) 2 LUCAN IRISH #6054  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003     
Wed., Feb 12 8:15 pm MIDSX LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 0 ILDERTON JETS #7243  2 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Sat., Feb 15 4:50 pm LUNCCMC LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 4 LUCAN IRISH #6054  3 ILDERTON JETS #7243     
Fri., Feb 21 8:00 pm WDCC Playdown Bantam B (R - 3 teams to advance) 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  3 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Sun., Feb 23 4:00 pm LUNCCMC Playdown Bantam B (R - 3 teams to advance) 2 LUCAN IRISH #6054  1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2930     
Mon., Feb 24 7:00 pm SARACC LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Wed., Feb 26 7:30 pm LUNCCMC LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 0 LUCAN IRISH #6054  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Fri., Feb 28 8:30 pm STTEMCC Playdown Bantam B (R - 3 teams to advance) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6801  3 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Sat., Feb 29 12:30 pm LUNCCMC Playdown Bantam B (R - 3 teams to advance) 3 LUCAN IRISH #6054  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sun., Mar 01 2:30 pm PASA LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  0 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Tue., Mar 03 7:00 pm EECC Playdown Bantam B (R - 3 teams to advance) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  5 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Sat., Mar 07 6:30 pm MIDSX Playdown Bantam B (R - 3 teams to advance) 1 ILDERTON JETS #7243  2 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
TOTAL 37   9   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet