Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, October 1, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 08 4:00 am STRPC Game Report Bantam B 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  1    Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 4:15 am UOIT Game Report Bantam B 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7453  4 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Fri., Sep 20 10:30 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report Bantam B 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  3 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4948   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 21 4:00 am LEGENDS Game Report Bantam B 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sat., Sep 21 10:00 am LGNDS P2 Game Report Bantam B 3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2332  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sat., Sep 21 4:00 pm LGNDS P1 Game Report Bantam B 0 KANATA RANGERS #1755  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sun., Sep 29 1:00 am STRPC Game Report Bantam B 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  2      
Sat., Oct 05 5:30 pm EVINRUDE Bantam B (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sun., Oct 06 4:00 pm STRPC Bantam B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6024     
Sat., Oct 26 3:30 pm STRPC Bantam B (EAST) 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
Sat., Oct 26 8:00 pm STRPC Bantam B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
Sun., Oct 27 4:00 pm STRPC Bantam B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
Fri., Nov 01 9:00 am JBSC Game Report Bantam B 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6024  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Fri., Nov 01 1:00 pm COBCC Game Report Bantam B 0 BARRIE SHARKS #115  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sat., Nov 02 11:00 am COBCC Game Report Bantam B 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
Sat., Nov 02 4:00 pm JBSC Game Report Bantam B 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
Tue., Nov 05 7:30 pm STRPC Bantam B (EAST) 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
Sat., Nov 09 4:00 pm EVINRUDE Bantam B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sun., Nov 10 1:00 pm STRPC Bantam B (EAST) 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504     
Sun., Nov 10 4:00 pm STRPC Bantam B (EAST) 4 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504     
Sat., Nov 16 4:30 pm OAKWCC Bantam B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6024  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sat., Nov 23 12:30 pm NHCC Bantam B (EAST) 1 BANCROFT JETS #7401  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sun., Nov 24 4:00 pm STRPC Bantam B (EAST) 6 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  1 BANCROFT JETS #7401     
Sat., Nov 30 6:15 pm SCUGOG Bantam B (EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Wed., Dec 04 7:00 pm COBCC Bantam B (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sun., Dec 08 6:00 pm COBCC Bantam B (EAST) 4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sat., Dec 21 11:30 am NHCC Bantam B (EAST) 1 BANCROFT JETS #7401  4 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sat., Dec 21 4:30 pm OAKWCC Bantam B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6024  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sun., Dec 22 4:00 pm STRPC Bantam B (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
Fri., Jan 03 12:00 pm FMRec Game Report Bantam B 1 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4305  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Fri., Jan 03 6:00 pm DCRC Game Report Bantam B 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
Fri., Jan 03 6:00 pm DCRC Game Report Bantam B 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
Sat., Jan 04 10:00 am DCRC Game Report Bantam B 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  4 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7308     
Sat., Jan 04 6:45 pm QUINTE Game Report Bantam B 1 BANCROFT JETS #7401  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sun., Jan 05 11:15 am RCAFFA Game Report Bantam B 1 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7308  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sun., Jan 12 4:00 pm STRPC Bantam B (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  0 BANCROFT JETS #7401     
Fri., Jan 17 12:00 pm CAMIC Game Report Bantam B 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4611     
Sat., Jan 18 8:30 am CAMIC Game Report Bantam B 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2747     
Sun., Jan 19 9:30 am HESPELER Game Report Bantam B 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4611     
Sat., Jan 25 4:00 pm MCKINNEY Bantam B (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4854  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sat., Jan 25 8:00 pm SCUGOG Bantam B (EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504  5 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sun., Jan 26 4:00 pm STRPC Bantam B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
Sun., Feb 09 4:00 pm STRPC LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6024     
Sat., Feb 15 4:30 pm OAKWCC LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6024  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Fri., Feb 21 6:30 pm COBCC LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sat., Feb 22 4:30 am STRPC LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
TOTAL 17   14   13    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet