Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, August 18, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 12 1:00 am CGRC Game Report Bantam C 4 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Sat., Oct 19 1:00 am CGRC Game Report Bantam C 4 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  1 LUCKNOW #8692     
Sat., Oct 26 4:00 am WALLTCC Game Report Bantam C 0   12 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Sat., Nov 02 2:30 am NHWCC Game Report Bantam C 0 LUCKNOW #8692  9 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Sat., Nov 09 3:45 am SOUTHC Game Report Bantam C 0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8811  9 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Fri., Nov 15 3:00 am DUFFLA Game Report Bantam C 0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2931  4 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Fri., Nov 15 7:00 pm PYRRC2 Game Report Bantam C 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4204  7 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Sat., Nov 16 7:00 am ALLMAN Game Report Bantam C 6 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6010     
Sat., Nov 16 11:00 am PERERC Game Report Bantam C 0 TCDGHA REBELS #8850  8 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Sat., Nov 16 7:00 pm ALLMAN Game Report Bantam C 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6010  6 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Sun., Nov 17 2:05 am STRAT Game Report Bantam C 2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  1 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Sun., Nov 17 9:10 am DUFFLA Game Report Bantam C 7 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7212     
Wed., Nov 20 7:30 am CGRC Game Report Bantam C 4 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8762     
Sat., Nov 23 6:30 am WALKERCC Game Report Bantam C 0   11 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Sat., Nov 30 1:00 am CGRC Game Report Bantam C 7 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8811     
Mon., Dec 02 8:30 pm KEA Game Report Bantam C 0 TCDGHA REBELS #8850  6 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Sat., Dec 14 5:30 am DAVA Game Report Bantam C 0 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8709  2 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Sat., Dec 21 1:00 am CGRC Game Report Bantam C 1 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  1 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8709     
Fri., Jan 03 5:00 am WSTOCK Game Report Bantam C 2 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  1 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6374     
Fri., Jan 03 10:00 am CIVIC Game Report Bantam C 0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  1 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Fri., Jan 03 11:00 am CIVIC Game Report Bantam C 0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  1 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Sat., Jan 04 10:15 am WSTOCK Game Report Bantam C 0 HURON HEAT #3660  1 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Sun., Jan 05 1:50 am WSTOCK Game Report Bantam C 0 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
Sun., Jan 05 1:50 am WSTOCK Game Report Bantam C 0 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
Sun., Jan 05 10:10 am WSTOCK Game Report Bantam C 3 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  0 HURON HEAT #3660     
Wed., Jan 15 7:30 am CGRC Game Report Bantam C 9 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  0 TCDGHA REBELS #8850     
Fri., Jan 17 7:00 am CGRC Game Report Bantam C 3 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  0 LUCKNOW #8692     
Sat., Jan 18 5:00 pm MFDCC Game Report Bantam C 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8762  6 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Wed., Jan 22 7:30 am CGRC Game Report Bantam C 5 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  1 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Sat., Jan 25 2:15 am TIVSA Game Report Bantam C 3 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8709  3 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Sun., Jan 26 6:00 am PERERC Game Report Bantam C 0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  6 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Sat., Feb 08 5:00 pm MFDCC Game Report Bantam C 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8762  6 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722   Exhibition   
Fri., Feb 14 7:00 am CGRC Playdown Bantam C (V - 2 teams to advance) 13 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  0 TCDGHA REBELS #8850     
Sun., Feb 16 5:00 am CGRC Playdown Bantam C (V - 2 teams to advance) 9 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8811     
Fri., Feb 21 7:00 am CGRC Playdown Bantam C (V - 2 teams to advance) 3 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  1 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8709     
Sat., Feb 22 1:00 pm TARCC Playdown Bantam C (V - 2 teams to advance) 2 TCDGHA REBELS #8850  10 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Sat., Feb 29 2:15 am SOUTHC Playdown Bantam C (V - 2 teams to advance) 0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8811  8 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Sun., Mar 01 4:30 am TIVSA Playdown Bantam C (V - 2 teams to advance) 0 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8709  6 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
TOTAL 32   3   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet