Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, September 30, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Sep 24 7:00 pm ZCC Game Report Bantam C 2 HURON HEAT #3660  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 3:30 am SOUHRC Game Report Bantam C 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  0 HURON HEAT #3654   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 3:30 am SOUHRC Game Report Bantam C 4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  0      
Sat., Oct 12 3:30 pm SOUHRC Game Report Bantam C  SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604   ST. MARYS ROCK #7583      
Sat., Oct 12 3:30 pm SOUHRC Game Report Bantam C 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
Fri., Oct 18 2:00 pm ELMA Game Report Bantam C 0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2931  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Sat., Oct 19 12:00 pm ELMA Game Report Bantam C 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4204  7 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Sat., Oct 19 8:00 pm MITDA Game Report Bantam C 0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Sun., Oct 20 9:00 am MITDA Game Report Bantam C 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Sun., Oct 20 2:40 pm MITDA Game Report Bantam C 0 HURON HEAT #3660  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Thu., Oct 24 8:15 pm MITDA Game Report Bantam C 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7212  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 26 5:00 pm WARTA Game Report Bantam C 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4204  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Sat., Nov 02 3:30 pm SOUHRC Game Report Bantam C 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2931     
Sun., Nov 03 11:30 am CLIN Game Report Bantam C 1 HURON HEAT #3660  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Wed., Nov 13 8:00 pm MITDA Game Report Bantam C 3 MITCHELL METEORS #7212  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Sat., Nov 23 5:00 pm WARTA Game Report Bantam C 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4204  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Sat., Nov 30 3:30 am SOUHRC Game Report Bantam C 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  3 MITCHELL METEORS #7212     
Fri., Dec 06 12:00 pm HDCC Game Report Bantam C 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8762     
Fri., Dec 06 8:00 pm HDCC Game Report Bantam C 1 MITCHELL METEORS #7212  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Sat., Dec 07 7:00 pm ZCC Game Report Bantam C 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8762     
Sun., Dec 08 12:00 pm SOUHRC Game Report Bantam C 1 LUCKNOW #8692  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Sun., Dec 08 12:50 pm SOUHRC Game Report Bantam C 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7212     
Sat., Dec 14 3:30 am SOUHRC Game Report Bantam C 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2931     
Sun., Dec 15 5:35 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Bantam C 3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Sat., Dec 21 3:30 am SOUHRC Game Report Bantam C 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4204     
Sun., Dec 22 8:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Bantam C 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6010  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Fri., Dec 27 8:00 pm SEADCC Game Report Bantam C 2 HURON HEAT #3660  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Sat., Jan 04 2:30 pm EWZCC Game Report Bantam C 0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2931  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Sat., Jan 11 3:30 am SOUHRC Game Report Bantam C 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  1 HURON HEAT #3660     
Sat., Jan 11 7:25 am SOUHRC Game Report Bantam C 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  0 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6374     
Tue., Jan 14 7:00 am SOUHRC Game Report Bantam C 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  0 MITCHELL METEORS #7212   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 25 3:30 am SOUHRC Game Report Bantam C 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
Sun., Jan 26 11:30 am TILCC Game Report Bantam C 3 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6374  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Tue., Jan 28 8:00 pm STETA Game Report Bantam C 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6010     
Sat., Feb 08 4:00 pm ELMA Game Report Bantam C 1 MITCHELL METEORS #7212  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Tue., Feb 11 7:00 am STETA Playdown Bantam C (O - 2 teams to advance) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  2 HURON HEAT #3660     
Fri., Feb 14 6:50 pm MITDA Playdown Bantam C (O - 2 teams to advance) 3 MITCHELL METEORS #7212  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Sat., Feb 15 3:30 am SOUHRC Playdown Bantam C (O - 2 teams to advance) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  2 LUCKNOW #8692     
Sun., Feb 16 6:30 am LUCKA Playdown Bantam C (O - 2 teams to advance) 3 LUCKNOW #8692  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Tue., Feb 18 7:00 am STETA Playdown Bantam C (O - 2 teams to advance) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7212     
Sat., Feb 22 3:30 am SOUHRC Playdown Bantam C (O - 2 teams to advance) 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Sun., Feb 23 6:00 am PERERC Playdown Bantam C (O - 2 teams to advance) 0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Mon., Feb 24 6:30 pm ELMA Game Report Bantam C 1 MITCHELL METEORS #7212  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Tue., Mar 03 8:00 pm STETA Game Report Bantam C 4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  2 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2931     
Sun., Mar 08 11:30 am CLIN Playdown Bantam C (O - 2 teams to advance) 1 HURON HEAT #3660  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Mon., Mar 09 8:00 pm THAARC Game Report Bantam C 0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2931  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Thu., Mar 12 8:00 pm STETA Game Report Bantam C 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  2 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2931     
TOTAL 26   11   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet