Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, October 1, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Sep 04 8:00 pm MILTONSC Game Report Midget AA 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 06 8:30 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Fri., Sep 06 1:25 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  2      
Sat., Sep 07 12:30 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 6 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  4 SAULT STE. MARIE #4002     
Sat., Sep 07 6:10 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 0   2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Sun., Sep 08 9:10 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  2      
Sun., Sep 15 2:15 pm CGARDEN Game Report Midget AA 9 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 21 4:00 pm CGARDEN Game Report Midget AA 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 2:15 pm CGARDEN Game Report Midget AA 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 04 8:00 pm LBFA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Sat., Oct 05 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Thu., Oct 10 7:45 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521     
Sat., Oct 12 1:45 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Fri., Oct 25 9:30 am USA Game Report Midget AA 1   1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Fri., Oct 25 3:30 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  4      
Sat., Oct 26 9:30 am USA Game Report Midget AA 2   1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Sat., Oct 26 3:00 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0      
Sun., Oct 27 11:10 am USA Game Report Midget AA 6 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  3      
Thu., Nov 07 7:45 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 6 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506     
Sat., Nov 09 7:30 pm VSV Game Report Midget AA 3   5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 10 4:15 pm COU Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Tue., Nov 12 7:15 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Thu., Nov 14 7:45 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Fri., Nov 15 7:45 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Sun., Nov 17 4:30 pm BMC Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #107  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Tue., Nov 19 8:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #107  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Sat., Nov 23 4:15 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
Fri., Nov 29 2:00 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5445  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Fri., Nov 29 2:00 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5445  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Fri., Nov 29 8:00 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Sat., Nov 30 9:30 am USA Game Report Midget A 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2725  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Sat., Nov 30 2:00 pm CAA Game Report Midget AA 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND LADY GRADS #2442     
Sun., Dec 01 8:00 am CAA Game Report Midget AA 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  1      
Sun., Dec 01 11:15 am CAA Game Report Midget AA 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Sun., Dec 01 2:15 pm CGARDEN Game Report Midget AA 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Sun., Dec 01 5:45 pm CGARDEN Game Report Midget AA 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Tue., Dec 03 7:15 pm CGARDEN Game Report Midget AA 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  4    Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 07 4:15 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521     
Sat., Dec 14 4:15 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sun., Dec 15 1:45 pm ACTON Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Mon., Dec 16 9:00 pm VSV Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  8 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Thu., Dec 19 7:45 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 BARRIE SHARKS #107     
Sat., Dec 21 4:15 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64     
Sat., Jan 11 4:15 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Sun., Jan 12 7:30 pm ORIA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Sat., Jan 18 5:15 pm WESTWOA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 TORONTO AEROS #5123  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Sat., Jan 25 3:15 pm VSV Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  9 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Sat., Feb 01 12:45 pm CGARDEN LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521     
Sun., Feb 02 4:30 pm SHERWOOD LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Thu., Feb 20 7:45 pm CGARDEN Game Report Midget AA 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  2    Exhibition   
Sun., Feb 23 11:00 am UGUELPH Playdown Midget AA (L - 1 team to advance) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Tue., Feb 25 7:15 pm CGARDEN LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Thu., Feb 27 6:30 pm CANLAN-NY LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 4 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Sat., Feb 29 4:15 pm CGARDEN LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  1 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sun., Mar 01 6:00 pm SHERWOOD Playdown Midget AA (L - 1 team to advance) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Thu., Mar 05 7:45 pm CGARDEN Playdown Midget AA (L - 1 team to advance) 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475     
Sat., Mar 07 4:15 pm CGARDEN Playdown Midget AA (L - 1 team to advance) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521     
Tue., Mar 10 7:15 pm CGARDEN LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64     
Fri., Mar 13 8:00 pm LBFA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS  CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64   BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218      
Sun., Mar 22 2:15 pm CGARDEN LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS  BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218   CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64      
TOTAL 40   8   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet