Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, December 12, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 8:30 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Fri., Sep 06 1:40 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Fri., Sep 06 1:40 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2716  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Sat., Sep 07 5:55 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 1 SAULT STE. MARIE #4002  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Sat., Sep 07 12:15 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  5      
Sun., Sep 08 1:25 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Sun., Sep 15 2:00 pm MERIDCTR Game Report Midget AA 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  2    Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 19 5:30 pm RIDC Game Report Midget AA 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  4      
Fri., Sep 20 1:30 pm RIDC Game Report Midget AA 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  3      
Sat., Sep 21 3:00 am RIDC Game Report Midget AA 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  2      
Sat., Sep 21 7:30 am RIDC Game Report Midget AA 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  1      
Sun., Sep 22 10:10 am RIDC Game Report Midget AA 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  0      
Sun., Sep 22 11:30 am RIDC Game Report Midget AA 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  1      
Tue., Oct 01 7:30 pm SEYHAN Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  4 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954     
Mon., Oct 07 8:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Sun., Oct 13 12:30 pm MERIDCTR Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  4 BUFFALO REGALS     
Wed., Oct 16 8:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 8 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Fri., Oct 18 1:15 pm FORD Game Report Midget AA 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  0      
Fri., Oct 18 7:15 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget AA 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872     
Sat., Oct 19 12:45 pm FORD Game Report Midget AA 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  7 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Sat., Oct 19 9:15 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget AA 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Tue., Oct 22 7:30 pm SEYHAN Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049     
Sat., Nov 02 6:30 pm APPLEBY A Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Sun., Nov 03 12:30 pm MERIDCTR Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Sat., Nov 09 3:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Sun., Nov 17 4:30 pm MERIDCTR Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
Sat., Nov 23 2:30 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Tue., Nov 26 7:30 pm SEYHAN Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Fri., Nov 29 5:00 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Fri., Nov 29 9:45 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Sat., Nov 30 8:00 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND LADY GRADS #2442  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Sat., Nov 30 12:45 pm CAA Game Report Midget AA 6 OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Sat., Dec 07 3:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Sun., Dec 08 2:30 pm SEYHAN Game Report Midget AA 4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  3    Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 14 5:30 pm ICELAND Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880   ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751      
Sun., Dec 15 12:30 pm MERIDCTR Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751   BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119      
Fri., Dec 20 7:30 pm MERIDCTR Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751   STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418      
Sat., Dec 21 5:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344   ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751      
Thu., Jan 09 7:30 pm LEIS Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  BUFFALO REGALS   ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751      
Sun., Jan 12 12:30 pm MERIDCTR Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751   MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880      
Mon., Jan 13 8:00 pm GCNF Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954   ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751      
Tue., Jan 21 9:00 pm MORFA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049   ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751      
Fri., Jan 24 7:30 pm MERIDCTR Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751   FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357      
Sun., Jan 26 12:30 pm MERIDCTR Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751   HAMILTON HAWKS #520      
TOTAL 13   16   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet